o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83140 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Tiendas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Aeropuerto de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 56

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 437 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (437)
Ordenar por:
Alberto C. Parejas Spain, 4 de mayo de 2014
Me esperaba más.

cercania al aeropuerto, cercania a la playa, piscina
7,3
Esperaba más de este hotel. Es un quiero y no puedo, como si se hubieran quedado sin presupuesto. El acabado de las habitaciones no es bueno, sin decoración alguna, manchas de pintura, etc. La estructura del hotel te da la sensación de estar entrando en una residencia de estudiantes. Los carros de limpieza, camas supletoria y demás se guardaban en medio de los pasillo, que digo yo que no les saldrá tan caro reservar una habitación para esas cosas. El desayuno el típico de un dos estrellas, zumo de concentrados, salchichas de cocktail. La pisicina estaba bien, tenía una caseta a pie de piscina con taburetes dentro de la piscina que parecía ser para hacer un bar, pero estaba vacío con cuatro sillas (se quedaron sin dinero?). Por eso digo que es un quiero y no puedo, con un poco más de atención e inversión en detalles mejoraría bastante. Por otro lado, está cerca de la playa (5 minutos) que está muy bien y al lado del aeropuerto, por lo que es una buena parada para la primera/última noche en Tailandia. Nosotros lo hicimos así, y mereció la pena.
Zahra L. Parejas Spain, 26 de marzo de 2013
muy agradable, trato muy amable y comodidad

su personal, la piscina y jardines y lahabitacion
7,3
agradable, comoda y con todas las facilidades, pero esta demasiado lejos del aeropuerto y el paso mas cercano a la playa es yendo al lado de una riera de agua sucia
Kati S. Solo Finland, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Parejas Australia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Solo Spain, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Parejas Czech Republic, 27 de octubre de 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Grupo Thailand, 20 de octubre de 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Solo Canada, 23 de septiembre de 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - TiendasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Naiyang Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08