o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeropuerto de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83140 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Piscina Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baño
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Habitación Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Tiendas Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Aeropuerto de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 56

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 419 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (419)
Ordenar por:
Alberto C. Parejas Spain, 4 de mayo de 2014
Me esperaba más.

cercania al aeropuerto, cercania a la playa, piscina
7,3
Esperaba más de este hotel. Es un quiero y no puedo, como si se hubieran quedado sin presupuesto. El acabado de las habitaciones no es bueno, sin decoración alguna, manchas de pintura, etc. La estructura del hotel te da la sensación de estar entrando en una residencia de estudiantes. Los carros de limpieza, camas supletoria y demás se guardaban en medio de los pasillo, que digo yo que no les saldrá tan caro reservar una habitación para esas cosas. El desayuno el típico de un dos estrellas, zumo de concentrados, salchichas de cocktail. La pisicina estaba bien, tenía una caseta a pie de piscina con taburetes dentro de la piscina que parecía ser para hacer un bar, pero estaba vacío con cuatro sillas (se quedaron sin dinero?). Por eso digo que es un quiero y no puedo, con un poco más de atención e inversión en detalles mejoraría bastante. Por otro lado, está cerca de la playa (5 minutos) que está muy bien y al lado del aeropuerto, por lo que es una buena parada para la primera/última noche en Tailandia. Nosotros lo hicimos así, y mereció la pena.
Zahra L. Parejas Spain, 26 de marzo de 2013
muy agradable, trato muy amable y comodidad

su personal, la piscina y jardines y lahabitacion
7,3
agradable, comoda y con todas las facilidades, pero esta demasiado lejos del aeropuerto y el paso mas cercano a la playa es yendo al lado de una riera de agua sucia
Leighanne G. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Solo Canada, 23 de septiembre de 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Robert J. De trabajo Netherlands, 13 de septiembre de 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Parejas China, 6 de septiembre de 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Solo Thailand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BañoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - TiendasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauranteNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Naiyang Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08