o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nash Ville Hotel

26 Rue De Berne, Ginebra Centro Ciudad, Ginebra, Suiza (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tryp Berne Hotel

Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Baño Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Cafetería Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Interior del hotel Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Restaurante Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Recepción Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Habitación Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Interior del hotel Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Vestíbulo Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Habitación Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Interior del hotel Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Restaurante Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Habitación Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Suite Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Baño Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Suite Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Habitación
Área: Ginebra Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 88

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 90 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (90)
Ordenar por:
Andres P. Grupo Argentina, 24 de marzo de 2013
Buen hotel, zona no tan linda

Ubicacion respecto a la estacion de trenes
7,3
Una sola noche, bien ubicado para ir al aeropuerto tomando el tren. El hotel da una tarjeta de transporte publico gratuito para los huespedes lo que me parecio muy inteligente.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 18 de julio de 2010
Excelente ubicaciòn , con un poco de ruido en las

Hotel francamente còmodo.
8
Francamente agradable , lo ùnico que hay escaleras para entrar en el hall y con las maletas es bastante incòmodo.
Mireia M. Grupo Spain, 29 de agosto de 2009
Bueno

La ubicación del hotel
6,7
Hotel bien situado, a 100 metros de la estación de tren y trams. A todo se puede ir a pie, menos a la onu
Consejos: lugares de interés: Cerca está el lago, la vielle ville y la onu cerquita con los trams 13 y 15
Anthony R. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de junio de 2014
Ok but wish I'd read more reviews!

Clean and comfortable, easy access to transport and excellently located for shopping and sight seeing.
6,3
Mine was a last minute trip to Geneva so I needed to book on arrival at the airport, online, in limited time and at a budget. First impressions, 30 mins from airport by train to main bus/tram/train terminus, then less than 10 min walk to Nash Ville Hotel. Well presented reception and lobby, however I had a small complication when checking in and found the efficient, sharp looking female receptionist to be particularly unhelpful initially. I chose to do without Wifi which was quite costly. After that I found my room to be okay for the price paid, problem is the location turns out to be in the heart of the red light district and this was quite intimidating after dark.
Fiona Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de junio de 2014
Worst Hotel
2,3
The staff was impolite to guest and unprofessional. They shout to us during check-in. The location of the hotel seems to be dangerous. The price we paid is not competence to the service we received too.
Peter K. Solo Sweden, 9 de abril de 2014
OK

Centrally placed,
5,7
OK for a night or two. Poor breakfast for a "four star" hotel.
Ratna D. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de marzo de 2014
terrible staff

nothing
2
Not a 4 star quality at all. staff are not helpful and unapproachable.
Leeanne O. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de enero de 2014
Convenient

Location (although noisy at night), Excellent language skills, helpful staff
7
Disappointed that we had to pay for the internet. Location very convenient and Geneva's transport easy to use, free transport for tourists excellent. Too much to see in Geneva! Felt the cost of the breakfast was expensive for what was on offer.
Christopher M. Parejas Malta, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Worst Hotel Experience to Date

Checking out, leaving, closing the bill
4,3
Location is surrounded by unpleasant people on every corner on the opposite block of our hotel room. My girlfriend was not at all comfortable to all outside to the shops during the evening. The windows did nothing to block out the noise. We needed to change rooms halfway in the night due to the noise from all the drunks outside being completely overwhelming for hours. We were told by an unfriendly staff member at reception we could not change rooms until the next day so we had to deal with the noise right up till sunrise. They did change us to the top floor on the other side of the hotel, but this was too late, as our first night in Geneva was terrible due to lack of sleep and frustration. Now for the rooms themselves, these are not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel, but more a 2 star hotel. The crappy looking wood laminate was peeling from most areas in both the bathroom and even in the bedroom. The heating was cranked all the way up without any user settings. The wi-fi system they have is useless, only one user can sign-on at anyone time, but even if you do manage to get online, it doesn't last long before you need to attempt to connect again. We paid extra for parking in the garage which was also a mess. Drunks use the driveway as a toilet and rubbish bin, so the garage itself smells of urine and on both mornings, I needed to kick away broken bottles covered in urine from the driveway to save puncturing any of the cars tires(this was preferred than to stay in the area any longer). Overall, I would not recommend staying in this area unless you are into living in the red light district but even if that's what you're into, I would definitely look for one of the many other hotels to stay in as this one is really just a 2 star hotel.
John D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 4 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable, central and clean

Location, clean, price (for Geneva)
7,7
Curtains in room did not close fully. Quite noisy from activities on the street. But made up for by easy location for shopping, food and walking to lake Geneva

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Exterior del hotelNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - BañoNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - CafeteríaNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Interior del hotelNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - RestauranteNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - RecepciónNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - HabitaciónNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Interior del hotelNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - VestíbuloNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - HabitaciónNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Interior del hotelNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - RestauranteNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - HabitaciónNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - SuiteNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - BañoNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - SuiteNash Ville Hotel Ginebra - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03