Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nash Ville

26 rue de Berne, Ginebra Centro Ciudad, Ginebra, Suiza 1201 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Tryp Berne Hotel
Área: Ginebra Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 88

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (98)
Ordenar por:
Andres P. Grupo Argentina, 24 de marzo de 2013
Buen hotel, zona no tan linda

Ubicacion respecto a la estacion de trenes
7,3
Una sola noche, bien ubicado para ir al aeropuerto tomando el tren. El hotel da una tarjeta de transporte publico gratuito para los huespedes lo que me parecio muy inteligente.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 18 de julio de 2010
Excelente ubicaciòn , con un poco de ruido en las

Hotel francamente còmodo.
8
Francamente agradable , lo ùnico que hay escaleras para entrar en el hall y con las maletas es bastante incòmodo.
Mireia M. Grupo Spain, 29 de agosto de 2009
Bueno

La ubicación del hotel
6,7
Hotel bien situado, a 100 metros de la estación de tren y trams. A todo se puede ir a pie, menos a la onu
Consejos: lugares de interés: Cerca está el lago, la vielle ville y la onu cerquita con los trams 13 y 15
Edito B. De trabajo Philippines, 12 de junio de 2015
Location Always Count

near the main train station, near the lake, near the business area
7,3
It was alright except for the noise even after midnight. The noise of people in the street speaking loudly. The hotel could install soundproofing on the windows to remedy this problem.
Vipul P. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 15 de mayo de 2015
Cheap hotel located in seedy locality

Location
4,7
Located within 5 mins of the train station but surrounded by red light district. Not safe for families. Only good as a transit point.
Jin Z. Solo China, 24 de abril de 2015
Location location location

No good! Window is not sound proof so you can not sleep well
6,7
Romano L. De trabajo Bangladesh, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Location is not desireable, but it's a good hotel

close to Cornavin and trams. Unfortunately in heart of seedy area
6
Bader A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 26 de agosto de 2014
The hotel in area

Location
9
Good
Anthony R. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de junio de 2014
Ok but wish I'd read more reviews!

Clean and comfortable, easy access to transport and excellently located for shopping and sight seeing.
6,3
Mine was a last minute trip to Geneva so I needed to book on arrival at the airport, online, in limited time and at a budget. First impressions, 30 mins from airport by train to main bus/tram/train terminus, then less than 10 min walk to Nash Ville Hotel. Well presented reception and lobby, however I had a small complication when checking in and found the efficient, sharp looking female receptionist to be particularly unhelpful initially. I chose to do without Wifi which was quite costly. After that I found my room to be okay for the price paid, problem is the location turns out to be in the heart of the red light district and this was quite intimidating after dark.
Fiona Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de junio de 2014
Worst Hotel
2,3
The staff was impolite to guest and unprofessional. They shout to us during check-in. The location of the hotel seems to be dangerous. The price we paid is not competence to the service we received too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05