arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 137 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 137 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,5

7,6 sandra C.
Italia
11 febrero 2016
in The green
Terrific terrace breakfast . Very helpful staff. 10 Min Walk To downtown. Little bit cold in The room. Cleaning could be Better.

9,7 Neda V.
Australia
30 enero 2016
Adorable mountain retreat
Rooms, food, location
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.

8,7 Jessica P.
Reino Unido
28 diciembre 2015
Hill station oasis
Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!

10 Lindsey F.
Estados Unidos
01 diciembre 2015
Absolutely wonderful
The rooms, the staff, and the location
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!

7,3 Jay L.
Estados Unidos
24 noviembre 2015
OK but not great...
1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.

7 Maria S.
Filipinas
28 agosto 2015
ok value for money, but
Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.

9,7 emmanuelle C.
Francia
23 agosto 2015
Very welcoming couple with great view
Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.

9,7 mark H.
Australia
10 agosto 2015
Fantastic hotel
views from the room & restaurant, staff
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms

6,7 Esther R.
Reino Unido
29 julio 2015
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room
Helpful staff
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.

6,7 Robert H.
Australia
18 julio 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff
Staff, View, Rooms
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.