Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Suite Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrada Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrada Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vistas Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vistas Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Baño Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Baño Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Baño Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vistas Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrada
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Villa Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Alrededores Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Alrededores
Ubicación: Kalaw Número de habitaciones: 7
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 51 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (51)
Luite B. Parejas Netherlands, 19 de marzo de 2014
Supurb place with bungalows

Bungalows very comfy, nice staff, at walking distance to town centre
9,7
Very pleasant stay. We were surprised by the setting of the bungalows. Spacy and comfortable. Staff very helpfull. Place to relax. Easy access to town centre with restaurants and market. Nice walks close by.
Lisa J. Solo United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2014
Peaceful nature lodge

Heartfelt and genuine desire to attend to the guests, valley view, rustic lodging
8,3
I truly enjoyed the level of service from Nay, the son of the family owned business. The place has only been open for 6 months but has had success in the response of the guests. He wants to improve on the appeal of the rooms and the overall experience, with his "can do" attitude. The place is a rustic lodge out of the town to be free of the traffic. Peaceful surroundings and close enough to walk to town. The town is a "sleepy" town with the market being the highlight and a stop-over for trekking and transport to Inle. I would recommend only one day at Kalaw.
Chris A. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de febrero de 2014
Quiet, great staff and friendly dogs

Breakfast, staff and dogs, beautiful location
8,7
We had a great time at nature land hotel, the staff were extremely helpful, breakfast was amazing and the friendly dogs made it fell like a home stay visit.
Monica S. Parejas United States of America, 13 de febrero de 2014
New peaceful and clean lodge

Great staff, peaceful surroundings, great trekking
9,3
We enjoyed 3 nights in one of the suites. It was a large space for 2 people with a wonderful patio that got a lot of sun throughout the day. Nay, the manager of the lodge and son of the owner, was exceptional. He was always willing to help us with whatever we needed - booked us with an excellent guide, Komin, through the hills and forest around the town; had dinner delivered to our lodge one night; and booked massages for us that we also enjoyed in our room. Although this place is not in the main part of town it's a quick 10 min walk there and is quite peaceful. The internet only works on the breakfast area and is pretty slow, but it's not the lodge's problem (it's a problem in most cities in Myanmar). We would stay here again.
Vaclovas C. Parejas Lithuania, 10 de febrero de 2014
good treking

good stay for treking
8,3
We stayed 3 nights. Staf organized our pick up at 2-30AM, thanks. Good place for treking, because the hotel is on the treking road. Nice and impressive Cave temple. Town is small and no activities.
Andrew M. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de febrero de 2014
friendly people relaxing close to nature

good value good breakfast spacious rooms
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much.We were greeted warmly despite arriving at 4am.The hotel was hard to find in the dark. you need a bike taxi from the bus stop.once you know the way it only takes 10 minutes from the town. we had a very spacious room with hot water always available in the shower. The staff were helpful and I would happily stay there again.
Stanislav C. Grupo Germany, 28 de enero de 2014
very good

room, staff, omelette
10
Omelette for breakfast was the best in MM! Staff very friendly and flexible
Helga R. Parejas Germany, 26 de enero de 2014
Very helpful people

Friendly personal and nice setting
7,7
Peter M. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2014
exceptional place, great location and staff.

gorgeous valley location, the brilliant staff and the spacious lodges.
9,3
From star to finish we had a fantastic four nights. Away from the noise and dust of the town centre this hotel is a real gem.The lodges are big and we got a seperate lounge, big triple bedroom, good sized bathroom and a sun terrace. Breakfast and evening meals were excellent,there were bikes to hire and other transport happily organised. Our laundry was completed to the suggested standard. In Kalaw this is the place to stay.
Genevieve G. Solo Canada, 18 de enero de 2014
Only good words for this hotel ;-)

Superb service and great new rooms!l
9,3
Superb service. The hôtel is located at 10 minute walk from the bus stand, i think it's totally worth making the extra effort to walk there..the couple who run the place are very professional and they are always keen to help and get feed backs. It's a nice location if you are planning to go trekking for few days around Kalaw as it's on the way to the trails. enjoy

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - SuiteNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntradaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntradaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VistasNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VistasNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BañoNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BañoNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BañoNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VistasNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntradaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VillaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Exterior del hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - AlrededoresNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B03