o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vistas Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrada Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vistas Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entrada Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vistas Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior del hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Alrededores Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Alrededores Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Alrededores
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Baño Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación
Área: Kalaw Número de habitaciones: 7
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 99 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (99)
Ordenar por:
Igael B. Parejas Spain, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Personal encantador. Limpieza deficiente.

personal, desayuno, wifi
8,7
Nos sentimos muy bien en el hotel porque el propietario y el personal son muy agradables. El wifi funciona muy bien, creo que el mejor de todo el viaje. El desayuno y la cena fueron tambien muy buenos. En la parte menos positiva, la limpieza de la habitación no está bien y falta también mantenimiento. Pero nos hicieron sentir muy a gusto.
Inaki G. Parejas Spain, 25 de julio de 2014
Gran estancia en espacioso bungalow

Muy buena atención, ubicación tranquila y agradable y habitación limpia y espaciosa.
9,7
Hotel muy agradable ubicado a 10 minutos andando del centro de Kalaw en un lugar muy tranquilo. El personal habla inglés y se mostró muy atento durante nuestra estancia. La habitación se encontraba en uno de los bungalows, se encontraba limpia y era muy espaciosa. Muy buen desayuno con vistas a Kalaw. Además ofrece un servicio de taxis a distintos lugares. Totalmente recomendable.
Adam M. Parejas United States of America, 10 de febrero de 2015
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8,7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
Robert P. Solo Canada, 21 de enero de 2015
Very nice hotel, large comfortable bungalows

Friendly owner and staff, big rooms, quiet location
9,3
This is an excellent place to stay. It's quite new, and has several separate bungalows on a hillside. Very private, and good views. We stayed in one of the large, deluxe bungalows, which has a separate sitting room, and would be ideal for a family with kids. The owner and staff are very accommodating and helpful. It's owned by the same family who owns Natureland I. The two are not very close together, and the mini-bus driver who dropped us off on the highway in Kalaw gave us directions to the wrong one. But the owner was quick to come over and give us a lift in his car. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into downtown.
Marc W. Solo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8,7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
Natalie S. Solo Australia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Nature Land II

Good service to help with mishaps, Lovely setting, not too far a walk from town.
5,7
The shower dripped all the time, making it difficult to sleep and the rooms were not cleaned daily or the beds remade.
Johan S. Parejas Sweden, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Ok hotel, a little far to walk

Staff, room, view
6
Just stayed one night so it was fine. Staff helpful and accomodating. Morning was quite cold so don't forget to bring warmer clothes.
Nadine V. Grupo Australia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Amazing stay before our trek to Inle lake

the lovely helpful staff, the sunset view in the morning and the beautiful garden
9
Would highly recommend this peaceful hostel. Took us a little while to find but well worth it. We should have stayed longer! The guy at the front desk was one of the nicest guys we met in Myanmar. That's saying something!
Jean M. Parejas France, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Quiet and comfortable rooms for low price

Quiet and big rooms / view for breakfast / valeur for money
7
Stefanie P. Grupo Germany, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Relaxing atmosphere with a view

spacious rooms, friendly staff, tomato salad.
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VistasNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntradaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VistasNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntradaNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VistasNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior del hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - AlrededoresNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - AlrededoresNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - AlrededoresNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BañoNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - HabitaciónNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06