o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 089158 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Entrada Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Entrada Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Recepción Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 698 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (698)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa C. Parejas Spain, 5 de agosto de 2013
Buen sitio bien situado, facil de encontrar.

Cerca del metro y de varios restaurantes, y muy cerca de la zona de comprar de china town.
7,7
Buen servicio, muy atentos, y buena habitacion, aunque no detallaba en la oferta la Falta de ventana al exterior y nos sorprendio.
Jason C. Parejas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Abit pricey

friendly staff good location
6,3
The room was abit small and kind of exp..
Guohui C. Solo Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay

Trendy,Clean,Helpful Staff
9
Swee T. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Not good value - did not have a good night sleep

Clean, Location
6,3
Had high expectations. Staff were actually great. Being alone, I expected and did not mind the small room. Bed sheets were clean and aircon strong. I have 2 complaints. 1/ I was unable to sleep at night due to constant thumping music. Thinking that it must be coming from neighbouring clubs or wine bars, I just tried to sleep through it in preparation for an early morning seminar. On checkout the next morning I realised same irritating thumping was the lobby music and my room was above directly above it on the 2/F. I recommended that in future they should play some classical music at night instead of disco music. The staff were nice and did apologise to me and mentioned the reason for the pop music was to assist them to keep awake during the night shift. Well the music did keep me awake...not sure of the staff and I had to pay S$200 for it. I think I will try other hotels in future.
Yan H. Parejas China, 31 de julio de 2014
Hotel located in the old historical district

This is a boutique hotel with very nice Interior. Right in the heart of china town and all the eateries.. Walking distance from the MTR (tube)
7,7
Very pleasant, good, co-operative and helpful counter staff. Room rather small. Free coffee, ice cream and cakes in the lobby-24hr. good wifi speed
Paul S. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and clean

location, value for money, clean
9,3
Andrea W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 28 de julio de 2014
Good standard, great location in Chinatown

Location, coffee machine, balcony
8
Overall our stay was great! Initially we were 'upgraded' to a room that smelt dank, was small and the curtain was broken. So we asked if there was another room, which the staff accommodated to immediately. The 2nd room was so much better and bigger with a upstairs balcony. We ended up having good service, without any drama and all we needed, in a hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Rachael H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, free snacks, shower
6,7
Pleasant, cosy. Though the room was small, but it has almost everything you need. The shower head is really good, with good flow of water during shower. Would recommend to people who want a short getaway from the bustling city.
Wong C. Grupo Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
Chic Hotel in great location

Design, Location, Value
9
Hotel is located in town, very convenient. Plenty of pubs and restaurants in the area. Great value.
Wong C. Grupo Singapore, 27 de julio de 2014
Nice looking hotel in great location

Design, Service, Location
9
We were greeted by very friendly staff from the beginning. Great location with easy access to food and drinks. Great value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingapurNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - EntradaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - EntradaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - RecepciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - GimnasioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - RestauranteNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - GimnasioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01