o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 089158 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Entrada Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Entrada Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Recepción Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 742 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (742)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa C. Parejas Spain, 5 de agosto de 2013
Buen sitio bien situado, facil de encontrar.

Cerca del metro y de varios restaurantes, y muy cerca de la zona de comprar de china town.
7,7
Buen servicio, muy atentos, y buena habitacion, aunque no detallaba en la oferta la Falta de ventana al exterior y nos sorprendio.
Valerie K. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Super small room

Exterior design, good location
6
It was a week's stay. Room was cramp and I was hoping for a queen size bed but was told the rooms with queen size bed are all occupied. Upon check in, I left the luggage with concierge and was told it will be brought up to my room. However, it wasn't and to drag all the way up is really inconvenient along the small passage way. Staffs were serving half heartedly.
Eva A. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent service, friendly staff. Pure excellent

Staffs
10
Jeng J. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 2 de diciembre de 2014
A bontique hotel, small but lovely

1. Location 2. Free finger food 24 hours 3. Free wi-fi
6,7
Although I knew the room size would be small, I was still a bit surprised when I actually saw the room, especially the bathroom. However other than that, it was a lovely stay. The beds were quite comfy and there was even coffee machine in the room. There were finger foods provided at the reception 24 hours. The kids were really happy cause there were even ice creams. The location is quite good too. Only 5 mins walk to the famous "Eat street" - Smith street and proably 6 mins walk to China town MRT station. The staff were friendly but the house keeping could probably be improved a bit. There was one day that we requested a clean up but the staff failed to refill all the commodities. I would stay at this hotel again if the kids do not come along next time (due to the room size).
Peter P. Parejas United States of America, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good value for price if book online

Free wifi, snacks, cold, hot beverages; friendly helpful staff (some unevenness here -- some helptful, some promised help but didn't); location
6,3
Rack rate for smallest room at S$380+ is too pricey but if booked online, can be gotten for US$118. AC is cold but doesn't remove humidity -- feels like underwater cold. No towel bars and not enough towels. Floor-to-ceiling glass shower panel too close to sink -- elbow constantly bangs glass to vibrating dangerously. Not enough drawers, only 1 short bar for hanging clothes. But for travelers who like the trendy location and don't spend much time inside, hard to beat.
Yee S. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Service

Service, Location, Cleanliness
8
Satisfied.
Chika S. Solo Japan, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Cute hotel

location,terrace,staff
8
This time was the third time for me to stay in this cute hotel. I love the huge terrace even wifi connection was not so good. I hope I can stay in the same room next time.
Jun J. Parejas Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel in a great location!

Porch, Refreshments in Lobby, Nice fragrance
8
Stuart H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 31 de octubre de 2014
romantic getaway

the balcony is great for romantic dinner
8,3
Excellent
Chun-Yi, J. Parejas Singapore, 25 de octubre de 2014
One night at Keong Siak

Location, ease of check-in, good airconditioning
7
Generally pleasant. Bathrooms would be cleaner. There was mold in the shower.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingapurNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - EntradaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - EntradaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - RecepciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - GimnasioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05