o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Naumi Liora Hotel

55 Keong Saik Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 089158 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Entrada Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Entrada Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Recepción Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebida Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo
Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación Naumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 79
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 729 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (729)
Ordenar por:
Vanessa C. Parejas Spain, 5 de agosto de 2013
Buen sitio bien situado, facil de encontrar.

Cerca del metro y de varios restaurantes, y muy cerca de la zona de comprar de china town.
7,7
Buen servicio, muy atentos, y buena habitacion, aunque no detallaba en la oferta la Falta de ventana al exterior y nos sorprendio.
Chika S. Solo Japan, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Cute hotel

location,terrace,staff
8
This time was the third time for me to stay in this cute hotel. I love the huge terrace even wifi connection was not so good. I hope I can stay in the same room next time.
Jun J. Parejas Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel in a great location!

Porch, Refreshments in Lobby, Nice fragrance
8
Chun-Yi, J. Parejas Singapore, 25 de octubre de 2014
One night at Keong Siak

Location, ease of check-in, good airconditioning
7
Generally pleasant. Bathrooms would be cleaner. There was mold in the shower.
Yeung K. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de octubre de 2014
The worst hotel I have nevered stayed in Singapore

There is a coffee machine at the reception area allow travellers to have free selection of different drinks included coffee & milo. Within 10mins walk from Outram Park MRT
6,3
A/C in my room didn't work and the hotel staff helped me to change to other room but I think he didn't consider which room type I stayed therefore he only got me a smaller room size. I finally stayed back to my original room with no choice.
Cyndy C. Solo Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Great Stay !!

Big Room, Close to amenities and the surrounding is amazing for nature lover
7,3
It is a fabulous experience as the room is bigger than i expect. The on site juggle trekking to explore eco surrounding is amazing. A lots of activities and night life are on going surrounded the hotel which within walking distance less than 10 min. The breakfast has come with variety choice but personally it's not my preference. The hotel service generally is above average but only with the reception is a bit slow in check in. i will strongly suggest this hotel for those natural lover who eager to enjoy natural eco outdoor activities as the hotel itself have it own waterfall and believe to be the longest ionized spring water pool and the backyard indeed is a natural reserved forest that provided with tour guide service. Overall impression is above average.
Leong S. Grupo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Lovely hotel, pleasant location

Quaint architecture, the bar and the location
8
In general, my stay at Naumi Liora was pleasant. The room was a bit small but the layout was genius in space saving and my friends and I really appreciated the assortment of free refreshments offered in the lobby as well as the room, in particular the various types of tea that was offered. The patio offered an interesting view and offered great respite from the smaller room within. However, there could have been better consistency in the customer service offered by the hotel. Perhaps the front desk was having a bad day and the member of staff appeared more curt than she normally would have. On the other hand, the staff were extremely professional and located the mobile I had left behind while checking out. Overall - my stay was definitely enjoyable. Visitors would certainly appreciate the lovingly preserved traditional architecture and the casually chic vibe of the hotel.
Gim Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Nice environment...

price, location and nice surrounding...
7,7
Pleasant...
Wan-Ju H. De trabajo Taiwan, 5 de octubre de 2014
Nice ambience

location, service, and nice decor
7,7
The hotel is very conveniently located near Outram Park. Staff helpful. Room is quite small, but understandable given the locations.
Anyi L. Parejas Singapore, 4 de octubre de 2014
not worth 4stars

location, convient and nothing else
4,7
It was a very tiny room and its really awkward to have mirror facing the bed. The switch user interface is not friendly enough. The room tend t get noisy when people close the door. The furniture looks worn out for a new hotel. There is no toothbrush provided.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Naumi Liora Hotel SingapurNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - EntradaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - EntradaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - RecepciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Comida y bebidaNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - GimnasioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - RestauranteNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - GimnasioNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNaumi Liora Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02