o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C5, Floor 7 Block C, ChungKing Mansion, No .36-44 Nathan Rd, Kowloon , Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Baño New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Baño New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Baño New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación
New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Habitación New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 108

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 72 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
5,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
4,6
Todos los comentarios (72)
Ordenar por:
Denis A. Familias (niños pequeños) 13 de enero de 2012
ok for the price for one or two very very skinny

you can rest and shower,bring your own soap
5,3
Then i checked the one they should have given me and it was better so i felt betrayed.
Ket C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Economic

Clean, Nearby public transport & convienient
4,7
Room is clean but very small for movement. Easy to get public transportation and have cinema nearby. Family not like the downstairs culture and it is smelly. Hotel is Economic if you would like save the money
Steve F. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2013
It was a very poor stay

there was nothing good about the hotel except for the tile work, the bed was way to short for someone 6'3" tall, nevr recieved the room we reserved
5
there was nothing good about the hotel except for the tile work, the bed was way to short for someone 6'3" tall, never received the room we reserved, the building it was is was dirty and filled with a bunch of rip off stores at the entrance. just to damn expensive for the room. Over all I will never even think of going back there.
Elbert D. Solo Indonesia, 26 de agosto de 2013
Easy To Find, Very Near MTR Station

Hostel is clean, near to the MTR station, right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and very easy to find.
7
Overall stay at this hostel is good. The first day arrive at Hongkong, just need to follow the correct MTR line and out at the correct MTR exit you will find the building very easy and hostel very easy. Just don't forget to bring the exact address of the hostel definitely you'll be ok. When check-in the reception is friendly, provide us with enough information such as internet connection, access, etc and quick response to search available room for us even still 2 hours more to the check-in time. The hostel condition is clean when we check-in and being cleaned as well every day. In the same area, I'm finding a lot of money changer with vary of rate which i think quarter of them offering good exchange rate. The worse part is only the internet connection, during my stay i can connect to the router but no internet connection establish. I need to go near the reception to use the internet connection. So I think overall this hostel is a value for money if you are not here for enjoying the hostel.
Hui S. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2013
worth the price

location, price, convenient
7,7
The lift is very small and you have to wait for a long time. Ground floor lots of bangladesh and girls have to be careful when go out alone. Overall it's quite good as you cant expect anything much with the cheap price. Location is very strategic as you can buy a lot of things and MRT is just nearby.
Virginia M. Parejas Philippines, 23 de abril de 2013
Accommidation for budgeted backpackers

Located centrally accessible to transpo, clean roo
6,3
Yew C. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2013
suck condition in room

nothing is good in this hostel except the location
2,7
s. Worst heater i've been so far with fair price hotel, where there is a limit for the amount of hot water come out. The next person need to wait long for the water to boil again. It charge service charge but actually they only make sure the room is tidy. The pillow is super thin, no way to sleep on that, even there is a spider on it. Din't change the plastic bag in dustbin. Super fishing advertisement, unpolite employees.
Yew C. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2013
Unpolite employees

service bad
2,7
Unpolite employees and worst water heater ever in bathroom. The only thing they do is make sure the room tidy, they did not change the plastic bag in dustbin nor bed sheet. Not enough towels provided, super thin pillow.
Eliran D. Familias (niños mayores) Israel, 29 de enero de 2013
great location , very nice owner

welcome owners
10
we take one room 2 big beds,total 4 peoples. the location was great,and the owner of the hotel help us with anything we ask. the room is small- but its ok, its hong kong. great just to put your head after long day of shooping.
Consejos: hacer compras: great location for shopping, and very good place if you come to 24-48 hours to hong kong.
Xin M. Solo Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2013
Small and convenient location

Good tv
5,3
When we first saw the room photo in Agoda, the first impression is quite nice,neat and clean, because it's new. When we arrived at 7th floor, their main reception is actually on 15th, lucky we already have a Hong Kong pre-paid mobile number and we direct called the number that given from the sign on the wall. so for those that without international roaming mobile number, please direct take the elevator to 15th floor to ask for room key. We waited around 15mins(cause the elevator is always full capacity),the hotel person brings the keys to us and show us our room, the check out time is 11:45am, when you leave, just hang the key in the room. When we saw the room, we can't stop laughing and it was so tiny!This is the first time in my life to experience of so small space to stay for 4 days. Though the room was so small until we can't stand for two person, but it was quite cozy, clean and new design. This hotels suitable for budget traveller, but not recommended for female traveller, cause in the buildings were filled with 99.99% foreigner(Bangladesh,south Africa,India....etc)
Consejos: hacer compras: The shops around the street normally closed at around 11:30pm, so you can have your time to shop,discover around....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BañoNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BañoNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BañoNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - VistasNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNew Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - New Chung King Mansion Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03