Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Restaurante New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Recepción New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 38 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (38)
Vebeth F. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Grupo Russia, 11 de febrero de 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Grupo Canada, 20 de enero de 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Grupo China, 9 de agosto de 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Parejas Philippines, 27 de junio de 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Solo United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2013
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de marzo de 2013
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Solo United States of America, 3 de marzo de 2013
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Solo Australia, 29 de enero de 2013
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Consejos: hacer compras: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Parejas Philippines, 25 de enero de 2013
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Consejos: lugares de interés: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebúNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - RestauranteNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - RecepciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05