o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Restaurante New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Recepción New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 23

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 48 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (48)
Ordenar por:
Mark T. Parejas Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Weekender!

Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
8,7
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Rexel L. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 12 de noviembre de 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Janina A. Solo Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Parejas Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Solo Italy, 7 de mayo de 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Solo Malaysia, 19 de febrero de 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Grupo Russia, 11 de febrero de 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Grupo Canada, 20 de enero de 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebúNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - RestauranteNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - RecepciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01