o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación New International Guest House Hong Kong - Baño New International Guest House Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas New International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New International Guest House Hong Kong - Recepción New International Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada New International Guest House Hong Kong - Vistas
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 38

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 57 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
5,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
4,8
Todos los comentarios (57)
Ordenar por:
Michelle L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Grupo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Consejos: lugares de interés: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Grupo Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de diciembre de 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Solo Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Grupo Kazakhstan, 30 de octubre de 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Solo Kazakhstan, 27 de octubre de 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - BañoNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew International Guest House Hong Kong - RecepciónNew International Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A02