o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Lao Paris Hotel

Unit 118, Sieng ngeun Village, Chanthavouly District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Recepción New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Recepción New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 494 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (494)
Ordenar por:
Ramon R. Parejas Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Todo bien, nada a destacar

Ubicación, habitación, personal
7,3
Pasamos sólo una noche, la habitación cómoda, nos dieron en el piso 4 y se hacía un poco pesado subir las escaleras (no hay ascensor). El personal bastante amable. Esta cerca de una zona de restaurantes bastante bonita por la noche.
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel correcto con buena ubicación

Personal muy atento, correcta ubicación, grandes habitaciones
8
Las habitaciones son muy grandes y luminosas, aunque necesitadas de una buena reforma, como casi todo por aquí, donde el mantenimiento deja mucho que desear. el personal es muy amable y te ayudará en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno, bien.
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buena ubicación, grandes habitaciones.

habitaciones muy grandes y luminosas, al menos las que dan a la fachada principal.
8,7
la gente del hotel es muy servicial y amable. situado en una zona llena de restaurantes, hoteles...., cerca de casi todo. en el hotel te informan de todo lo que te pura interesar. el hotel está bastante ajado y necesitado de un buen mantenimiento, como la mayorías de por aquí, pero todavía correcto.
Aaron W. Solo Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Good location

The hotel was okay there was no food there the rooms are very old as is the buildin gbut a good location also free pushbikes
4,7
Nicholas K. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de marzo de 2015
Good location and good value for money

Good location, helpful staff and good value for money.
6,3
The hotel is ideally located in walking distance of the waterfront, nice restaurants, many of the temples and its not to far from the Thai consulate or the airport. The hotel is a little dark and noisy but the staff are polite, friendly and helpful, over all it is good value form money.
Marcus C. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de marzo de 2015
-

-
6,3
Rick S. Solo United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2015
Quite comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, not much outside noise.
7
I was there taking care of travel plans. The hotel fit my needs central located for the business I needed. Thanks much New Lao Paris Hotel. I didn't eat there which is why I gave it a 1. R
Grace A. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de marzo de 2015
I feel tricked

Location
3,3
Awful! Photos definitely different with actual.. Dirty old hotel, dark corridor, eerie, washbasin was clogged, gave only 1 towel for double occupancy room.. Lucky the air con was working properly and room is bright.
Gordon M. Solo Australia, 28 de febrero de 2015
This hotel runs on auto pilot. No problem!

Quiet location not far from where you need to be and spacious
6
This feels like a hotel that is unloved, but it is still OK. Fundamentally it is a good property and I liked that the rooms and reception area were quite spacious. During the time I stayed there (late Feb 2015) a sign was erected on the front window saying the office and restaurant are up for lease, so that side of things could well change soon. Overall I was happy with my stay and had a restful couple of nights sleep in room 301. I would stay again for sure and appreciated the convenience store and ATMs right opposite.
Huong T. Grupo Vietnam, 27 de febrero de 2015
Good location, good staff

Good location. Good staff. Quite
7
Comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Lao Paris Hotel VientiánNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - RecepciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - RecepciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07