o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Lao Paris Hotel

Unit 118, Sieng ngeun Village, Chanthavouly District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Habitación New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Recepción New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Recepción New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Recepción New Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 451 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (451)
Ordenar por:
Ramon R. Parejas Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Todo bien, nada a destacar

Ubicación, habitación, personal
7,3
Pasamos sólo una noche, la habitación cómoda, nos dieron en el piso 4 y se hacía un poco pesado subir las escaleras (no hay ascensor). El personal bastante amable. Esta cerca de una zona de restaurantes bastante bonita por la noche.
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel correcto con buena ubicación

Personal muy atento, correcta ubicación, grandes habitaciones
8
Las habitaciones son muy grandes y luminosas, aunque necesitadas de una buena reforma, como casi todo por aquí, donde el mantenimiento deja mucho que desear. el personal es muy amable y te ayudará en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno, bien.
Pedro F. Parejas Spain, 29 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buena ubicación, grandes habitaciones.

habitaciones muy grandes y luminosas, al menos las que dan a la fachada principal.
8,7
la gente del hotel es muy servicial y amable. situado en una zona llena de restaurantes, hoteles...., cerca de casi todo. en el hotel te informan de todo lo que te pura interesar. el hotel está bastante ajado y necesitado de un buen mantenimiento, como la mayorías de por aquí, pero todavía correcto.
Nancy H. Grupo United States of America, 13 de diciembre de 2014
New Lao Paris Hotel? More like Old Lao Hotel
4
Worst hotel experience ever. We arrived to the hotel and received our keys. Hotel looked very bare and dark lit. When we went to our room and saw it and the bathroom, it looked nothing like the pictures. Everything was outdated and the telephone did not work. The bathroom smelled horribly and was very dirty. It was so bad that we left right away even though we booked two nights there. We would lappreciate refund as we were deceived by the pictures, ratings, and the description of the hotel.
Heidi K. Grupo Finland, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely stuff :)

Stuff, location and stuff
7,7
Stuff in the hotel made us feel like home! Good location, walking distance to the river.
Nurul N. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de enero de 2014
Friendly & helpful staff. Nice & good ambiance.

Hotel management was very helpful in accommodating us, friendly and good in making conversations. The room was nice and clean, air conditioned and had water heater in bathroom. Worth your money.
9
The hotel management was very helpful and friendly. On the 1st day of arrival, we had to attend a wedding dinner in a restaurant in town. We couldn't use the power points in the room for ironing (we brought 3-pins plug iron) as all the power sockets use 2-pins instead of 3-pins sockets. The management loaned us a 3-pins power extension cord, but the 3-pins sockets were too small for our iron. The manager was extremely helpful and went far beyond customer service, he took our clothes and dresses, went home/ some place to iron the clothes. The hotel staff were very helpful in providing us information of the tourist spots too. The hotel provided many channels on television. There was a spacious balcony on its rooftop, and you can access it to view the city.
Nicole S. Parejas United States of America, 3 de enero de 2014
friendly and helpful staff, great location

staff, location, very romantic
9
We loved it and plan on staying there on our next trip to vientiane! Staff spoke excellent english and was very helpful. Also rented bicycles. Reccommended to several people we met while touring the city.
Kriangkrai P. Solo Thailand, 22 de diciembre de 2013
It is good for tourists

Rooms Service
6
Good!
Jolanda T. Parejas Netherlands, 19 de diciembre de 2013
not what we expected

location was the best, for the rest not what we expected
5
This hotel have potention, but they need some renovation and a good clean up. The rooms were very old and not clean, was good for a buget and 1 night, bed was allright, and staff was nice, but will not go again.
Paul D. De trabajo France, 8 de agosto de 2013
I will surely never go back to this hotel !!!

Nothing at all !
2,7
Well , I will try to be quick even if there is a lot to say about this hotel … Staff : unprofessional . Rooms : Dirty bed sheet , broken toilets , no drinking water , no shampoo , no isolation (they really should supply ear plugs if they wanted their clients to sleep !) , really noisy air-condition , well … and many more things to say ! I would never go back to "sleep" (even if you just can't !) in this hotel even if you pay me money .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Lao Paris Hotel VientiánNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - RecepciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - RecepciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - RecepciónNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08