o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 212 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (212)
Ordenar por:
Gert T. Solo Belgium, 12 de enero de 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in

value for money
6,7
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Hooi L. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Parejas Canada, 27 de octubre de 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Junho L. De trabajo South Korea, 21 de octubre de 2014
Just for sleep

Budget, location, staff
6,3
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Vivian T. Grupo Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Parejas Singapore, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Solo China, 2 de junio de 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BañoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BañoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BañoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C04