o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Habitación New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño New London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 205 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (205)
Ordenar por:
Dale M. Parejas Canada, 27 de octubre de 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Grupo Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Parejas Singapore, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Solo China, 2 de junio de 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Parejas France, 31 de mayo de 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Solo Germany, 4 de abril de 2014
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.
Sheryl C. Solo Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2014
Affordable,but not recommended for family

AFFORDABLE.staff are ok,raj was grumpy at first but all of them was of great assistance,just dont expect too much.excellent location.
6,3
staff especially the 2 pinays were very helpful.staff raj was harsh at first but eventually he became very acommodating.the hostel is located at 11/F of Chungking mansions.i say its not recommended for family esp kids bec.the ground floor is crowded with all types of people,mostly bumbay,offering all kinds of stuff.d place smells awful.then at night its scary passing thru this hall because men would stare at women(in our case 2 sisters)..good thing is once u get to new london hostel you feel secured and comfortable.room is clean,w/ hot n cold shower,wifi,small but ok
Eugenia C. Grupo Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2014
Good

Nice staffs, Safe and location is good
9,3
Everyone at New London Hostel is very helpful, in terms of early check-in and storage of luggages. Our room is located on the 15th floor of the building. The room is safe and comfortable. The facilities in the hotel is well-installed. There are refrigerator, hair dryer, fan, television with four channels, heater, air- conditioner in the room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BañoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BañoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BañoNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B07