o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Cafetería New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Chang Moi Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1629 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (1629)
Ordenar por:
Emilio G. Solo Spain, 21 de julio de 2012
Parece una carcel

Tiene aire acondicionado
4
Esta bastante bien por el precio que tiene, pero por ese mismo precio hay cosas mejores y mejor ubicadas. Ademas es una mezcla entre carcel, hospital y cuartel. Sabanas amarillas
Antonio J. Solo Spain, 11 de noviembre de 2010
RAZONABLEMENTE BIEN SITUADO, PERO PERSONAL UN POCO

POR LA OFERTA QUE OBTUVE, EL PRECIO ERA BASTANTE ATRACTIVO
4
ACORDE CON EL PRECIO QUE PAGUE, NO ESTA MAL. PERO LO UTILICE 2 DIAS, Y ME CAMBIE A OTRO MAS CENTRICO, LIMPIO Y BARATO!!!
Carmen T. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2010
buena relaccion calida precio

el hotel estaba limpio y el aire y la tele funcionaban bien. buen precio
5,7
estubimos tres dias en el hotel y no salimos descontentos por el precio que pagamos. Las habitaciones son muy basicas pero estan limpias y tanto el aire acondicionado como la television funcionaban bien. te proporcionas 2 botellas de agua diarias. la ubicacion no esta mal , no esta muy centrico pero andando unos 20 minutos llegas al centro donde hay mas restaurantes tiendas y bares.Cerca del hotel hay una gasolinera 24 horas.
Bernardo M. Solo Spain, 2 de diciembre de 2009
limpio

limpio agradable buen servicio y vigilancia
7
el hotel esta muy bien las avitaciones son grandes y con aire acondicionado las limpian todos los dias y eso es poco corriente por aqui
Consejos: lugares de interés: templs comercios parques y zonas de ocio
Jirawut S. De trabajo Thailand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Grupo Thailand, 23 de junio de 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Parejas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Solo Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Solo United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Solo United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - CafeteríaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02