Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Cafetería New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Ubicación: Chang Moi Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1594 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (1594)
Emilio G. Solo Spain, 21 de julio de 2012
Parece una carcel

Tiene aire acondicionado
4
Esta bastante bien por el precio que tiene, pero por ese mismo precio hay cosas mejores y mejor ubicadas. Ademas es una mezcla entre carcel, hospital y cuartel. Sabanas amarillas
Antonio J. Solo Spain, 11 de noviembre de 2010
RAZONABLEMENTE BIEN SITUADO, PERO PERSONAL UN POCO

POR LA OFERTA QUE OBTUVE, EL PRECIO ERA BASTANTE ATRACTIVO
4
ACORDE CON EL PRECIO QUE PAGUE, NO ESTA MAL. PERO LO UTILICE 2 DIAS, Y ME CAMBIE A OTRO MAS CENTRICO, LIMPIO Y BARATO!!!
Carmen T. Parejas Spain, 2 de agosto de 2010
buena relaccion calida precio

el hotel estaba limpio y el aire y la tele funcionaban bien. buen precio
5,7
estubimos tres dias en el hotel y no salimos descontentos por el precio que pagamos. Las habitaciones son muy basicas pero estan limpias y tanto el aire acondicionado como la television funcionaban bien. te proporcionas 2 botellas de agua diarias. la ubicacion no esta mal , no esta muy centrico pero andando unos 20 minutos llegas al centro donde hay mas restaurantes tiendas y bares.Cerca del hotel hay una gasolinera 24 horas.
Bernardo M. Solo Spain, 2 de diciembre de 2009
limpio

limpio agradable buen servicio y vigilancia
7
el hotel esta muy bien las avitaciones son grandes y con aire acondicionado las limpian todos los dias y eso es poco corriente por aqui
Consejos: lugares de interés: templs comercios parques y zonas de ocio
Rossukhon I. Parejas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Shon C. Solo United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Solo United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Solo Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - CafeteríaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04