o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Restaurante New Vision Hotel Hanói - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanói - Restaurante New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación
New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 166 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (166)
Ordenar por:
Pilar M. Grupo Chile, 2 de febrero de 2014
El staff mas atento del mundo

staff, internet y servicio
10
El personal era muy atento y acogedor, nos facilitaron demasiadas cosas durante nuestra estadia. El desayuno es rico y esta bien ubicado
Maria M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 12 de octubre de 2012
Buena ubicacion con servicio genial

Esta ubicada a 6 minutos (incluyendo tiempo para cruzar calles y evitar motos) del lago y las cosas mas interesantes del casco antiguo. Hay muchos sitios para comer al lado (en algun caso literalmente) y para comprar agua y otras necesidades. Hay una tienda de 24 horas a 40 metros. El servicio fue inmejorable.
8,3
Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estancia en Hanoi principalmente por lo agradable que fue nuestro tiempo en este hotel. Para una familia es importante tener un refugio durante el dia y alguien te ayude y guie en cuanto transporte, que hacer y precios. Lo unico es que no tiene piscina pero en esta parte de la ciudad ninguna tiene de todas maneras.
Narachon S. Solo Thailand, 20 de abril de 2015
very comfort location

Staff / Location / Comfort room
7,7
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Nootchada C. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. Parejas Estonia, 3 de abril de 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Derek T. Solo Australia, 2 de marzo de 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Jennifer B. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de marzo de 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff

room, staff
9
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Wee P. Solo Singapore, 16 de febrero de 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de enero de 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Vision Hotel HanóiNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02