o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación
New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Habitación New Vision Hotel Hanói - Baño New Vision Hotel Hanói - Baño New Vision Hotel Hanói - Restaurante New Vision Hotel Hanói - Baño New Vision Hotel Hanói - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanói - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanói - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanói - Restaurante New Vision Hotel Hanói - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 137 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (137)
Ordenar por:
Pilar M. Grupo Chile, 2 de febrero de 2014
El staff mas atento del mundo

staff, internet y servicio
10
El personal era muy atento y acogedor, nos facilitaron demasiadas cosas durante nuestra estadia. El desayuno es rico y esta bien ubicado
Maria M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 12 de octubre de 2012
Buena ubicacion con servicio genial

Esta ubicada a 6 minutos (incluyendo tiempo para cruzar calles y evitar motos) del lago y las cosas mas interesantes del casco antiguo. Hay muchos sitios para comer al lado (en algun caso literalmente) y para comprar agua y otras necesidades. Hay una tienda de 24 horas a 40 metros. El servicio fue inmejorable.
8,3
Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estancia en Hanoi principalmente por lo agradable que fue nuestro tiempo en este hotel. Para una familia es importante tener un refugio durante el dia y alguien te ayude y guie en cuanto transporte, que hacer y precios. Lo unico es que no tiene piscina pero en esta parte de la ciudad ninguna tiene de todas maneras.
Borworaphon K. Solo Thailand, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Solo Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 1 de agosto de 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Parejas Germany, 28 de junio de 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de junio de 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Grupo Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New Vision Hotel HanóiNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - BañoNew Vision Hotel Hanói - BañoNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - BañoNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Bar/ SalónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - RestauranteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativasNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativasNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Cerca de transporteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Cerca de transporteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Cerca de transporteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Cerca de transporteNew Vision Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónNew Vision Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04