o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 464
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1716 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1716)
Ordenar por:
Moiss R. Solo Colombia, 8 de mayo de 2013
relativamentre cómodo, buen acceso de transporte,

relativa comodidad en la habitación, nada especial en lo demás
7,7
Martina G. Parejas United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2012
hotel elegante,muy bien ubicado

cerca de todo
10
hotel con todo crca,restaurants,tiendas,centros comerciales,muy buen servicio
Consejos: hacer compras: esta cerca de todas las tiendas comerciales,muy bien ubicado,cerca de restaurantes de todo tipo
Edwin R. Grupo United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de octubre de 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. De trabajo United States of America, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Familias (niños mayores) Macau, 20 de septiembre de 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7
Leslie L. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de septiembre de 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07