Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Recepción NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Vestíbulo NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Vestíbulo NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Vestíbulo NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Recepción NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Interior del hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Restaurante NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Restaurante NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Restaurante NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Habitación NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Habitación NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Interior del hotel
NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotel NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reuniones NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Balcón/Terraza NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Vistas NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Business Center NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reuniones NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Vestíbulo NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Buffet NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reuniones NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Vistas NH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reuniones
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 392
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 64 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (64)
Amando C. Parejas Spain, 12 de diciembre de 2011
Perfecta ubicación y hotel genial

Ubicación, comodidades del hotel
8
El hotel nos encantó y además tenía una ubicación perfecta tanto para moverse en metro como para moverse andando.
Francisco A. Parejas Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2011
Excelente ubicación, pero la doble standard por ac

Situación
7,3
nuestra estancia ha estado bien, sobre todo por la situación del hotel, que es perfecta. reservamos una doble standard y deja un poco que desear, ya que la recepción está recientemente renovada y estas habitaciones necesitan una actualización urgentemente. otro punto en contra es que nuestra habitación daba a un patio interior, en el que ni se veía el cielo...
Daniel R. Parejas Spain, 4 de noviembre de 2010
Hotel excelente

Situacion y atencion
9,7
Todo correcto, muy bien comunicado, trato excelente, servicios de calida.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Escoged este hotel porque se puede ir andando a todos los sitios y es muy centrico para cualquier cosa que se quiera hacer.
Eugene T. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de octubre de 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. De trabajo Taiwan, 16 de octubre de 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Solo United States of America, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Parejas Belgium, 1 de agosto de 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de julio de 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de junio de 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlínNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - RecepciónNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - VestíbuloNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - VestíbuloNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - VestíbuloNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - RecepciónNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Interior del hotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - RestauranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - RestauranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - RestauranteNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - HabitaciónNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - HabitaciónNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Interior del hotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Exterior del hotelNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reunionesNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - VistasNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Business CenterNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reunionesNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - VestíbuloNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reunionesNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - VistasNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reunionesNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Bar/ SalónNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reunionesNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - GimnasioNH Berlin Mitte Berlín - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C08