o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

NH Frankfurt City Center

Vilbeler Strasse 2, Centro de la Ciudad, Fráncfort del Meno, Alemania 60313 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Recepción NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Spa NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Gimnasio NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Entrada
NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida
Área: Centro de la Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 79 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (79)
Ordenar por:
Ignacio J. Grupo Spain, 3 de febrero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion, personal muy educado y servic

Desayuno no incluido y precio caro para lo ofrecido. Cobrar por hielos en la habitacion.
8
Estancia de fin de semana, Taxi desde el aeropuerto muy buen precio, ademas si se prefiere cercania en transporte publico tambien facil y economico Check in rapido, servicio muy amable, personal de hotel hablando varios idiomas Habitaciones amplias, limpias y nuevas Buena localizacion en el centro de la ciudad Ofrecieron un late check out adaptado a mi hora de regreso para facilitar mi estancia
Tong H. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Bad Experience

Good location, near to the train station. Hotel staff was able to converse in English well.
6,3
It was a bad experience, the air-condition was not working and we called the maintenance. The air-condition was briefly "repaired" and it was working for a while. When we came back after 10.30pm, the air-condition was not functioning again. Called the reception and we were informed no one was available as the maintenance personnel had gone home. We were informed to open the window. It was extremely noisy, we really had a bad sleep.....
Soon K. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de septiembre de 2014
highly recommended

location is centre within walking distance to all the interesting places, the room rate is reasonable, the breakfast is good.
8
Xiaochun W. De trabajo China, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Just so

No
6,7
I was shocked that the room key doesn't work for several times, and I have to show my passport every day to receptor to active it.
Alice A. Parejas Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
terrible hotel i ever stayed in
3
very unpleasant. the rooms are so hot, aircon shuts down automatically and they can't do anything about it. you wake up with a sweat. dirty & stained carpets in the hallways. rooms are dark and even the bulbs they have in the lamps were of low watts. carpet in the room is dirty and old and smells. safety deposit box is outdated. towels have stains. staff are a bit rude and unpleasant to talk to. hotel price is like a 4 star hotel, but this hotel is a 2 star with the way it looks and it's upkeep. the only pleasant looking place is the restaurant where they serve buffet meals. breakfast buffet is ok but the dinner buffet is nothing great. i will never stay in this hotel again, and definitely not in any of their branch anywhere in the world. i'm totally disappointed.
Sarah A. Familias (niños mayores) Kuwait, 9 de agosto de 2014
good

location ,, cleaning ,
7
Confortable
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
Simple and Good

the spa, the staff & comfort
7,3
3rd time in this hotel and there is a reason why i choose this hotel. it is comfortable, spacioagain in teh future.us,good breakfast(more like brunch, friendly staff which speak excellent english with a smile all the time,great steam room,good surrounding, near shopping area, near sight seeing area, near train station & good restrauant all around.will definetly come back if i have to stay in Frankfurt again.
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 16 de junio de 2014
simply great

Fast check in, helpful staff & confortable rooms
8
well this is the 2nd time i have been in this hotel and the experience is the same. the moment you check in you feel so welcome and without any hassle. The staff all speak English and many other languages which make it easy for communication. the hotel is located in teh heart of Zeil street. the hotel serve excellent breakfast which we normally have it for Brunch.There is a steam room and suana in the basement which is excellent.The beds are confortable and you could request for a queen size if you are travelling as a couple. only set back in teh room is the TV where they still uses CRT rather than flat scereen which i find it too small since im untrested in teh world cup matches. i will definatel stay here again in fact on my return trip back to SG i have book this hote once again.
Harish B. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located, however...

Convenient
7,3
The air conditioner would not stay on and and the room got stuffy. Cleanliness of the room was sub standard Bathtub was slippery and my wife nearly fell whilce showering
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 9 de junio de 2014
prefect stay in this hotel

confortable room, great breakfast and excellent staff
8
well this was my 1st time in NH Frankfurt City althought i have been to NH Airport. the service for this hotel was excellent as teh staff were so friendly and cater to our need without any questions. we got a twin bed and they immediately notice that were were a couple and change our rooms to a large queen size bed. the room was large enough and it was clean. teh internet was great althought we had head bad feedback on this prior to our arrival. never had any internet issues and can even recive it at teh next door restrauant. we had a train delay on our departure which was late in the evening and they granted us late check out which was excellent.the breakfast was excellent as there were wide varity to choose from although its kinda costly. to think of it the breakfast opens till noon on sunday tehrfore it worth have late brunch.as we speak i just book another 2 nite stay on our return from Paris. great location for shopping too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del MenoNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RecepciónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - SpaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - GimnasioNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - EntradaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebidaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebidaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B02