o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

NH Frankfurt City Center

Vilbeler Strasse 2, Centro de la Ciudad, Fráncfort del Meno, Alemania 60313 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotel NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Suite NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Baño NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Recepción NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Spa
NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Gimnasio NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Entrada NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida
Área: Centro de la Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 89 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (89)
Ordenar por:
Ignacio J. Grupo Spain, 3 de febrero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion, personal muy educado y servic

Desayuno no incluido y precio caro para lo ofrecido. Cobrar por hielos en la habitacion.
8
Estancia de fin de semana, Taxi desde el aeropuerto muy buen precio, ademas si se prefiere cercania en transporte publico tambien facil y economico Check in rapido, servicio muy amable, personal de hotel hablando varios idiomas Habitaciones amplias, limpias y nuevas Buena localizacion en el centro de la ciudad Ofrecieron un late check out adaptado a mi hora de regreso para facilitar mi estancia
Ye P. Parejas China, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Good location, very convenient

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8,7
Located at the city centre, close to metro, shopping street. Room is clean, staff is helpful, overall it's good.
Joanne M. Grupo United Kingdom, 15 de diciembre de 2014
No comment

No comment
9,3
No comment
Rosan C. Parejas Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2014
clean, safe and quiet neighborhood.

close to ziel st., shopping area to u and s bahns. clean, safe and quiet neighborhood. Accommodating staff. Better if they add a staff for the concierge to entertain other guests' queries.
7
comfortable and felt safe.staff in the reception and housekeeping were okay. Speak good english. Clean hotel except for the carpets in the corridors to the rooms which have so many stains.Guess,it's time to replace the carpets. Probably, would entertain to stay there again when in frankfurt.
Tong H. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Bad Experience

Good location, near to the train station. Hotel staff was able to converse in English well.
6,3
It was a bad experience, the air-condition was not working and we called the maintenance. The air-condition was briefly "repaired" and it was working for a while. When we came back after 10.30pm, the air-condition was not functioning again. Called the reception and we were informed no one was available as the maintenance personnel had gone home. We were informed to open the window. It was extremely noisy, we really had a bad sleep.....
Soon K. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de septiembre de 2014
highly recommended

location is centre within walking distance to all the interesting places, the room rate is reasonable, the breakfast is good.
8
Xiaochun W. De trabajo China, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Just so

No
6,7
I was shocked that the room key doesn't work for several times, and I have to show my passport every day to receptor to active it.
Alice A. Parejas Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
terrible hotel i ever stayed in
3
very unpleasant. the rooms are so hot, aircon shuts down automatically and they can't do anything about it. you wake up with a sweat. dirty & stained carpets in the hallways. rooms are dark and even the bulbs they have in the lamps were of low watts. carpet in the room is dirty and old and smells. safety deposit box is outdated. towels have stains. staff are a bit rude and unpleasant to talk to. hotel price is like a 4 star hotel, but this hotel is a 2 star with the way it looks and it's upkeep. the only pleasant looking place is the restaurant where they serve buffet meals. breakfast buffet is ok but the dinner buffet is nothing great. i will never stay in this hotel again, and definitely not in any of their branch anywhere in the world. i'm totally disappointed.
Sarah A. Familias (niños mayores) Kuwait, 9 de agosto de 2014
good

location ,, cleaning ,
7
Confortable
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
Simple and Good

the spa, the staff & comfort
7,3
3rd time in this hotel and there is a reason why i choose this hotel. it is comfortable, spacioagain in teh future.us,good breakfast(more like brunch, friendly staff which speak excellent english with a smile all the time,great steam room,good surrounding, near shopping area, near sight seeing area, near train station & good restrauant all around.will definetly come back if i have to stay in Frankfurt again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

NH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del MenoNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotelNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - SuiteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - BañoNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - RecepciónNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - SpaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - GimnasioNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - EntradaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebidaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebidaNH Frankfurt City Center Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3A04