o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

NH Frankfurt City

Vilbeler Strasse 2, Centro de la Ciudad, Fráncfort del Meno, Alemania 60313 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Recepción NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Spa NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Gimnasio NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Entrada
NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida
Área: Centro de la Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 68 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (68)
Ordenar por:
Ignacio J. Grupo Spain, 3 de febrero de 2013
Excelente ubicacion, personal muy educado y servic

Desayuno no incluido y precio caro para lo ofrecido. Cobrar por hielos en la habitacion.
8
Estancia de fin de semana, Taxi desde el aeropuerto muy buen precio, ademas si se prefiere cercania en transporte publico tambien facil y economico Check in rapido, servicio muy amable, personal de hotel hablando varios idiomas Habitaciones amplias, limpias y nuevas Buena localizacion en el centro de la ciudad Ofrecieron un late check out adaptado a mi hora de regreso para facilitar mi estancia
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2014
Simple and Good

the spa, the staff & comfort
7,3
3rd time in this hotel and there is a reason why i choose this hotel. it is comfortable, spacioagain in teh future.us,good breakfast(more like brunch, friendly staff which speak excellent english with a smile all the time,great steam room,good surrounding, near shopping area, near sight seeing area, near train station & good restrauant all around.will definetly come back if i have to stay in Frankfurt again.
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 16 de junio de 2014
simply great

Fast check in, helpful staff & confortable rooms
8
well this is the 2nd time i have been in this hotel and the experience is the same. the moment you check in you feel so welcome and without any hassle. The staff all speak English and many other languages which make it easy for communication. the hotel is located in teh heart of Zeil street. the hotel serve excellent breakfast which we normally have it for Brunch.There is a steam room and suana in the basement which is excellent.The beds are confortable and you could request for a queen size if you are travelling as a couple. only set back in teh room is the TV where they still uses CRT rather than flat scereen which i find it too small since im untrested in teh world cup matches. i will definatel stay here again in fact on my return trip back to SG i have book this hote once again.
Harish B. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located, however...

Convenient
7,3
The air conditioner would not stay on and and the room got stuffy. Cleanliness of the room was sub standard Bathtub was slippery and my wife nearly fell whilce showering
Mavin S. Parejas Singapore, 9 de junio de 2014
prefect stay in this hotel

confortable room, great breakfast and excellent staff
8
well this was my 1st time in NH Frankfurt City althought i have been to NH Airport. the service for this hotel was excellent as teh staff were so friendly and cater to our need without any questions. we got a twin bed and they immediately notice that were were a couple and change our rooms to a large queen size bed. the room was large enough and it was clean. teh internet was great althought we had head bad feedback on this prior to our arrival. never had any internet issues and can even recive it at teh next door restrauant. we had a train delay on our departure which was late in the evening and they granted us late check out which was excellent.the breakfast was excellent as there were wide varity to choose from although its kinda costly. to think of it the breakfast opens till noon on sunday tehrfore it worth have late brunch.as we speak i just book another 2 nite stay on our return from Paris. great location for shopping too.
Pascal L. Parejas Switzerland, 21 de abril de 2014
Simply great!

Enormous (!!!) breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, really nice room
9,7
The stay was very pleasant. We wanted to stay until 4 pm. and that was no problem at all, the staff just let us check out at that time, one call was enough. The breakfast buffet was the biggest I have ever seen, with Wester, Japanese and even some Arabic (I think) food available. The room was great, very clean and with free internet access available (although only wired, that being the only downside to the room).
Stephane P. De trabajo Switzerland, 14 de marzo de 2014
Top!

Location, room size, breakfast
8,3
Easy & pleasant stay. Quick check-in, central location, big room size: definitely a good choice
Rolf H. De trabajo Sweden, 10 de febrero de 2014
Good hotel in the center of Frankfurt

Good standard, friendly staff, close to shopping center
8
Good standard, friendly staff, close to shopping center
Eugene A. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Friendly staff, service could be improved

Good location, Clean, Fast wifi in lobby
6,7
Room does not come with Wifi but wired connection. Bed is too soft and room looks tired and old.
Eugene A. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Clean hotel, good customer service

Clean, good customer service and adequate size
8,3
Booked extra night before due to early arrival the next day. On arrival, we were informed that our rooms are given out to others, all 5 rooms which we booked! Clearly disappointed and tired from long haul flights, we had to wait 3 - 4 hours for all 5 rooms to be prepared for us. Customer service officer at front desk was good in offering us coffee and stow our luggage securely, and was apologetic. Room was without wifi, but free wired internet, which has good speed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

NH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del MenoNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - RecepciónNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - SpaNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - GimnasioNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - EntradaNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebidaNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebidaNH Frankfurt City Fráncfort del Meno - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B06