o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Distrito Friedrichshain, Berlín, Alemania 10245 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Recepción Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Baño Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Friedrichshain Número de habitaciones: 304
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 48 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (48)
Ordenar por:
Olle W. Grupo Sweden, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Solo Portugal, 25 de noviembre de 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Grupo United Kingdom, 28 de octubre de 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Parejas Brazil, 13 de agosto de 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Grupo Brazil, 11 de agosto de 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Parejas Brazil, 11 de agosto de 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Parejas Australia, 26 de junio de 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Solo Singapore, 9 de junio de 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.
Andrew B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 8 de junio de 2013
Lovely hotel. Not so great location.

Art / music oriented design, available guitars, bathrooms
8,7
I was there for a 3-day conference that took place in this hotel, so it made sense to stay there. I just had a basic single room but it was still beautifully designed, just a smaller version of the ones they show on their website. The hotel is an interesting piece of architecture with a huge overhanging section. It's just a shame it's a good 15 minute walk from anywhere. I'm not so into bars and clubs, which seemed to be the main type of restaurant anywhere near that I could find. The hotel restaurant menu looked stunning, but it was too expensive, easily £50 - £60 a head for a three course meal, plus wine. I'm into photography and architecture, but other than this hotel, the place seemed a bit run down and there was nothing to photograph or inspire me.
Debra J. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de mayo de 2013
Fab hotel on the river bank lovely sitting outside

Strange i know but the lifts,sitting area and the bedroom showers
9,3
This is an amazing hotel full of fun and laughter.The pink bedrooms are great with colourfull bathrooms.Little details like the sweety on the reception and bowl of apples just make a nice toach. Well differantly be going back to this hotel was brill

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlínNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RecepciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - BañoNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04