o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Vistas Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscina Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Playa Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Vistas Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Baño Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Baño Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscina Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Habitación Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Alrededores Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Alrededores Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 39 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (39)
Ordenar por:
Nopp W. Parejas Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8,7
Lynn M. Solo Singapore, 1 de julio de 2014
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9,3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 2 de junio de 2014
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9,3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Lukas H. Parejas Austria, 22 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. Parejas United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. Parejas Netherlands, 5 de septiembre de 2013
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. Familias (niños mayores) Ireland, 14 de agosto de 2013
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8,3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Louise B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 15 de julio de 2013
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9,7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Alison S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de julio de 2013
Greatest Secret in Thailand.

The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
9
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )
Man T. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de julio de 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~

Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
8,3
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort PhuketNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PlayaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BañoNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BañoNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlrededoresNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlrededoresNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PlayaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlrededoresNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07