Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5, Ko Yao Noi, Ko Yao, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailandia 82160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 45 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (45)
Ordenar por:
Patricia C. Parejas Spain, 25 de octubre de 2015
Ideal

Ubicacion, Villa tranquilidad
10
Maravillosa, los primeros días éramos los únicos huéspedes y era un sitio ideal. Las villas son geniales.
Philippa L. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de enero de 2016
Haven of tranquility; great value private pool

private pool, attention to detail, peacefulness
9,7
Perfect! Couldn't have asked for anything more from Niramaya. We live in Phuket and wanted a 1-night getaway, crucially away from the noise and traffic of Phuket, and that's exactly what we got. The villa's perfectly laid out with authentic Thai decor. The attention to detail is great from the soft furnishings to little extras like lemongrass oil so it always smelt great. The pool was fantastic! The perfect size for 2 people, still great for swimming but with seats at the shallow end and a button to turn on bubbles! Waterfall showers indoor and out to clean off, everything you need inside, and very comfortable bedding made for a great nights sleep. The staff were exceedingly helpful, came out to welcome us, aware of who I was and despite arriving 2 hours before check-in time, allowed us into the villa straight away. It's so peaceful, views of the sea add to the atmosphere. Breakfast was set American or Thai and good quality, including bread, pain au chocolat and fresh fruit. We also had a complimentary ride back to the pier the next day. Thank you so much, I didn't want to leave! Definitely coming back.
Matthew H. Parejas Australia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Location.

Serenity, location, private pool.
9,7
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I travel alot and I found that the location of the hotel was perfect, especially the rooms and how quiet it was when we stayed. It was low season for us and on 2 of the days we were the only 2 people in the whole hotel. The food is alright, I found that the food at other restaurants was a lot better. Breakfast was all I needed in the morning with fruit, toast, and the omelettes were great for me. I would definitely stay again, as it was exactly what we both needed from our busy work lives. There is only one bar on the island as it is mostly a muslim population, but this doesn't effect anything that goes on, as the people are extremely friendly everywhere on the island. The island is easy to get to from either Phuket island or the mainland from Krabi. It is now my new place to go when I just want to get way from everything.
Nicolas H. Solo Belgium, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nothing around the hotel, no staff at night

Nice design, decent restaurant and well-tended grounds
2,7
Found a giant tarantula in my room at around 11PM. Tried to go to the front desk and no one was around. I later found out the staff who was supposed to tend the front desk at night was sleeping in a guest room. I left immediately in the morning and never looked back.
Nopp W. Parejas Singapore, 11 de julio de 2014
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8,7
Lynn M. Solo Singapore, 1 de julio de 2014
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9,3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 2 de junio de 2014
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9,3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Lukas H. Parejas Austria, 22 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. Parejas United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2014
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. Parejas Netherlands, 5 de septiembre de 2013
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
1 de 1 comentario
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort PhuketNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlrededoresNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauranteNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlrededoresNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlrededoresNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VistasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscinaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscina


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02