o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nitya Homestay Lembongan

Jungut Batu, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior del hotel Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior del hotel Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Spa Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Balcón/Terraza Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Piscina Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Piscina Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Vistas Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Piscina Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Alrededores Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Piscina Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior del hotel Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Alrededores
Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Piscina Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Baño Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Vistas Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Piscina Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Habitación Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurante Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurante Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurante
Área: Nusa Lembongan Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 16 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (16)
Ordenar por:
Flor G. Solo Chile, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Es un excelente lugar para descansar y disfrutar.

La piscina, el restorant y el personal que atiende en Nitya hacen que sea una estancia perfecta.
9,3
Fue muy agradable el lugar, ademas queda a pasos de la playa, supermarket, money exchange y todo lo necesario. Muy recomendable.
Kimberly P. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de febrero de 2015
Amazing stay in Lembongan

Staff, pool and gardens, room
10
It was fantastic, the staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean.
Quang D. Parejas Vietnam, 10 de enero de 2015
Very nice !

Nice room, cleanliness and nice staffs
8,7
I stayed at Nitya homestay for only one night. except no hot water, everything is nice
Nicholas J. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely homestay

Great food, lovely staff and really comfortable, clean place with nice pool.
9
3 nights
Brian L. Parejas Australia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Good value ....but 2 reservations

Location, value;staff
9
Only 2 issues.........Poor WiFi. Kept logging off The raised stepping blocks between the deep and shallow section of the swimming pool are very dangerous, they are difficult to see especially at night. It would be very easy to dive onto or into them......They need to be painted white or removed!!!
Alan B. Parejas New Zealand, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Would stay again

Pool, cleanliness, comfortable
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Nitya, it has a really nice pool with lounge chairs. Was so nice to come back and cool off in the pool and relax. Breakfast was ok, good location not far from the beach and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place.
Mie M. Grupo Denmark, 26 de julio de 2014
Nice place, good location, good price.

Big room, nice surroundings and location.
7,3
Laurence N. Familias (niños mayores) France, 10 de agosto de 2013
Nice hotel

The swimming pool - the amazing banana pancakes for breakfast - the location
6,7
We had a great time there, it was a nice and calm hotel not far from the beach. The main road is just next but you don't hear anything. And when you arrive from sanur by boat the hotel's really not far if you walk. We had no electricity during 2 or 3 hours every day but it was from 6 to 9 pm and so it was ok. Anyway we're not on holiday to be connected at all time. And people who works there are really lovely, especially the woman who makes the food, she helped us a lot ! A good hotel to stay and I'll go back there if I ever go back to Lembongan.
Jacqueline S. Solo Canada, 4 de agosto de 2013
Short but pleasant stay

Had a lovely pool in the centre, Poolside bar, Staff were willing to drive me and my luggage back to the dive centre when I checked out.
6,7
Nice place, reasonably central location but not on the beach, no hot water (which is normal in this area), not too noisy. The only negative point is that the bed did not have a sheet or duvet, but only a blanket. I did not feel comfortable sleeping under it, not knowing whether it is washed after every guest.
Sarah H. Parejas Canada, 2 de agosto de 2013
An okay stay.

Pool, price, location
6,3
Overall the stay was pleasant, but definitely not special in any way. The staff, although nice, didn't really follow through on any offers to help. For example, they offer to help arrange tours and activities, but when you ask, they just direct you to "talk to someone on the beach". The room was damp and the doors wouldn't close unless locked. This meant that my husband and I both had to be either in or out of the room. If one stayed at the hotel, he would be locked into the room or the doors left wide open. More a nuisance than a problem - which summarizes our whole experience there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nitya Homestay Lembongan BaliNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior del hotelNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior del hotelNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - SpaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Balcón/TerrazaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - PiscinaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - PiscinaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - VistasNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - PiscinaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - AlrededoresNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - PiscinaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior del hotelNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - AlrededoresNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - PiscinaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - BañoNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - VistasNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - PiscinaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - HabitaciónNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - RestauranteNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - RestauranteNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B05