Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeropuerto de Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 163 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (163)
Ordenar por:
John B. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de mayo de 2016
Great location, great staff
6,3
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
Alvis Z. Parejas Latvia, 7 de marzo de 2016
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Michael B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de febrero de 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Raymond V. Solo Norway, 7 de febrero de 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Paphutsorn W. Solo Thailand, 1 de febrero de 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Lisa M. Parejas United States of America, 27 de enero de 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Nathan D. Parejas Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Klaus B. Solo Germany, 22 de diciembre de 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Eugene P. Solo Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Roger W. Solo United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
1 de 1 comentario
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InstalacionesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - InstalacionesNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntradaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepción


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06