o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotel North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Habitación North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Baño North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Sala de reuniones North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Sala de reuniones
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Alrededores
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 22
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 41 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (41)
Ordenar por:
Eric V. Parejas United States of America, 14 de noviembre de 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Solo Philippines, 24 de octubre de 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de septiembre de 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Solo Philippines, 29 de julio de 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. De trabajo South Korea, 23 de julio de 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Parejas Philippines, 29 de junio de 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Solo Germany, 8 de junio de 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Parejas Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Parejas Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Consejos: hacer compras: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BañoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Sala de reunionesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Sala de reunionesNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - AlrededoresNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BañoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05