Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Baño North Zen Hotel Davao City - Recepción North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 541 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (541)
Sagabay F. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de marzo de 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Solo Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Solo Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Grupo Philippines, 12 de marzo de 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de marzo de 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BañoNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RecepciónNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BañoNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BañoNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestauranteNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestauranteNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - VistasNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - TiendasNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08