o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepción Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepción Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Jardín  Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepción
Northview Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Northview Hotel Laoag - Bar/ Salón Northview Hotel Laoag - Jardín  Northview Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscina Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Entrada Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel
Área: Laoag Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 88 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Marianella A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Parejas South Korea, 3 de julio de 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Parejas Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Parejas Singapore, 1 de noviembre de 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Grupo Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de abril de 2013
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3
Faith R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2013
The staff caters to your needs.

has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
7,3
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Jardín Northview Hotel Laoag - RestauranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - Bar/ SalónNorthview Hotel Laoag - Jardín Northview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntradaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntradaNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - InstalacionesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - InstalacionesNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauranteNorthview Hotel Laoag - InstalacionesNorthview Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - Bar/ SalónNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepciónNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinaNorthview Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloNorthview Hotel Laoag - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C02