o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 168727 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepción Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 362 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (362)
Ordenar por:
Maitane L. Parejas Spain, 8 de agosto de 2014
Bien ubicado.

Ubicación, limpieza, personal.
8
Sólo estuvimos una noche en Singapur y la verdad es que estuvimos muy a gusto en este hotel. Está cerca de una estación de metro, donde además había muchos sitios para comer. La piscina nos gustó, aunque no pudimos aprovecharla del todo por que nos llovió un poquito... La habitación era pequeña (muy pequeña) pero estaba muy bien, tenía de todo, y el baño de 10.
Daniel S. Familias (niños pequeños) Peru, 4 de marzo de 2012
comodo...

wifi gratuito
7
personal amable , buen ingles, wifi gratuito, y accesible pero habitaciones pequeñas y camas pequeñas para personas de menos de 1,80 mts
Chee H. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7,3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de octubre de 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Parejas Singapore, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Parejas Thailand, 21 de septiembre de 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de septiembre de 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestauranteNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C07