o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 168727 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepción Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina
Ubicación: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 288 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (288)
Daniel S. Familias (niños pequeños) Peru, 4 de marzo de 2012
comodo...

wifi gratuito
7
personal amable , buen ingles, wifi gratuito, y accesible pero habitaciones pequeñas y camas pequeñas para personas de menos de 1,80 mts
Lucas P. Solo Singapore, 13 de marzo de 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Solo United States of America, 25 de febrero de 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Solo Singapore, 23 de enero de 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de enero de 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Parejas Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 30 de octubre de 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Solo Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de septiembre de 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de septiembre de 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestauranteNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C01