o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur 168727 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Cafetería Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepción Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Alrededores Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Piscina Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Baño Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 339 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (339)
Ordenar por:
Maitane L. Parejas Spain, 8 de agosto de 2014
Bien ubicado.

Ubicación, limpieza, personal.
8
Sólo estuvimos una noche en Singapur y la verdad es que estuvimos muy a gusto en este hotel. Está cerca de una estación de metro, donde además había muchos sitios para comer. La piscina nos gustó, aunque no pudimos aprovecharla del todo por que nos llovió un poquito... La habitación era pequeña (muy pequeña) pero estaba muy bien, tenía de todo, y el baño de 10.
Daniel S. Familias (niños pequeños) Peru, 4 de marzo de 2012
comodo...

wifi gratuito
7
personal amable , buen ingles, wifi gratuito, y accesible pero habitaciones pequeñas y camas pequeñas para personas de menos de 1,80 mts
Wei C. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Parejas Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. Parejas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8,7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.
Lim J. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Perfect Getaway

Bed, TV & location
8,7
Value for money...Location is good...Staff is friendly...& the best of all is the bed...My GF like it so much...Really comfy
Che H. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Great.

Overall ok, staff friendly
10
Gary C. Parejas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice and cosy with great food all around

Location, cleanliness,
8,3
It was great. Tiong Bahru food market is just round the corner. Great local fare. Tiong Bahru bakery also nearby, serving great pastry and coffee.
Tan R. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
i didn;t there;s such a nice hotel.

tiong bahru food market is just behind the hotel.
7,3
i was surprise that this hotel is actually not bad and cozy...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestauranteNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - PiscinaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BañoNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04