o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Baño Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vestíbulo Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Instalaciones
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vistas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticos Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 3647 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (3647)
Ordenar por:
Karin V. De trabajo Argentina, 7 de febrero de 2015
muy bueno

la hubicacion, las duchas de cortesia y la gente que esta en PB y uno le puede ir dejando bolsas
7,7
Muy buena, solo q llegamos de noche y tardaron muchisimo en darnos la habitacion
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 29 de mayo de 2013
buena

la habitación , es centrico, y el silencio
7,7
Kua J. Parejas Singapore, 21 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Great stay. Always been my choice whenever I visit Bangkok. Fantastic location, friendly staff, great variety of breakfast.
Clara S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
BEST ONE

Food, location and services
8
I am happy staying there, will stay there again when I visit bangkok
Irene T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
Hotel with awesome location

Location room size beds
9,3
Was superb.. Cud not find anything to complain .. The beds were soft n comfy
Lim C. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
good location

good location, comfort stay, good service of staff
9,7
Ting H. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Fantastic stay with Novotel

Friendly, warm and surprise
9,7
Fantastic. Will like to stay again when I visit Bangkok
Esther N. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
will definitely revisit

1. very helpful and friendly staff. 2. location is very good. 3. very comfortable bed
8,7
Fern F. Solo Singapore, 18 de abril de 2015
Awesome location for food,shopping & meeting point

Location, spacious room and affordability. Staff are well train and friendly.
8,3
It was good and pleasant. Except when I wanted to book the hotel directly from the reservation department, their response was slow. I was not happy because my air ticket has been booked and concern no room will be available if it is last minute. I must say this is the only comment I have. Other than this, my stay has been pleasant. I am planning for my return trip again in June 15!
Karen M. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de abril de 2015
Room & location

Room & location
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BañoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VestíbuloNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InstalacionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InstalacionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InstalacionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B05