o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Baño Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vestíbulo Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Instalaciones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vistas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 2778 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (2778)
Ordenar por:
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 29 de mayo de 2013
buena

la habitación , es centrico, y el silencio
7,7
Ng L. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de julio de 2014
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9,7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Choy M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2014
Good location for shopping n others, helpful staff

Location, friendly n helpful staff, quality spa with value cost
10
2nd time to stay in this hotel due to centrally location to everywhere. Wifi speed very fast, but will affect if stay room more behind. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very good, new n comfortable.
Weiming A. Parejas Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9,3
Boon S. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8,3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Hendrik H. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
nice hotel

good location of hotel, next to shopping mall
8
Gin W. Solo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7,3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Tay L. Grupo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
Great!

Friendly, gd location for food and shopping.
7,7
Choy H. Grupo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
This hotel is awesome

Modern hotel, staff very polite, good ABF and nice swimming pool with a children corner.
10
Always travel to BKK and Novotel platinum pratunam is my first choice .
Gin W. Solo Singapore, 17 de julio de 2014
Strategically located hotel , so convenient

elegant, comfortable, convenient
7,7
i am really happy with the strategically located Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam International. Located in Bangkok's fashion district, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam is situated above Platinum Mall, a few minutes walk from Central World Shopping Center, Siam Square, MBK, Pratunam market and BTS stations.The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BañoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VestíbuloNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InstalacionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01