o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Baño Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vestíbulo Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Instalaciones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vistas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 3112 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (3112)
Ordenar por:
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 29 de mayo de 2013
buena

la habitación , es centrico, y el silencio
7,7
Susan C. Parejas Singapore, 29 de octubre de 2014
Fantastic hotel, excellent choice for shopaholics!

Location, service, top notch overall standard!
10
It was a great stay for me & my husband. Location of the hotel was superb and service was great! Only small problem was its distance to the nearest BTS station (about 10 mins walk away) but cabbing around in BKK is relatively cheap so this helps to make up for it. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when we return to BKK!
Bee H. Grupo Singapore, 29 de octubre de 2014
Meet Expectation

Location
9,3
Good location, in centre of shopping areas. Pleasant breakfast. Generally all is up to standard. However, have booked executive twin and superior twin, didn't expect both to be of same size. Paid for extra bed in executive room as I remembered reading somewhere that extra bed not available for superior rooms. But turns out that extra bed can be added for superior room which could have cost lesser.
Angeli T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2014
Great Shopping Isetan & Platinum Mall,SiamParagon

perfect walking distance to malls,food,good service & big rooms
8,7
The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls,platinum mall is beside it, 5 minute walk to Isetan and Centralworld, opposite Big C supermarket, walk or tuktuk to Siam Paragon and MBK. Starbucks and McDo below the hotel. Good value for money. Wayo the F&B manger was able to fix our food problem. traffic is 1-1.5 hours during rush hour.
Eugene N. Parejas Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Room size, Room feel and Hotel Staff
9
It was a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff is very friendly the moment we arrive at the hotel. The first moment I step into the room, there is a really good vibe with the room space and design. Room and Toilet are both very clean. Location wise, the hotel is conveniently located right on top of platinum fashion mall although the nearest BTS will take around 7 min stroll. Upon departure, they even allow us to check out late at 2pm. The lobby staff even help us grab a cab and went as far as to ensure the cab driver turn on their meter before the cab is allowed to drive off. Very good experience overall.
Dawson L. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Value For Money

Location.Public transport and Food
10
Is a very good location. Near the shopping mall. Walking distance to the shopping mall. Staff is very friendly. Walking distance to all the food stall.
Christina K. Solo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Best Location for Shopping

1. Location at Platinum 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Friendly and helpful staff
8,7
I couldn't have been happier to have selected to stay here. Shopping at Platinum itself was so convenient! And just a 3-minute walk away was Central World and a little further on was the Chit Lom BTS station. Apart from the fantastic location, the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable and adequate for 2 shoppers. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime… and will definitely return at my next break.
Siew F. Grupo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Good location. everything is around the hotel

Walk around 15 minutes and you are at the four faced Buddha. nearby all shopping. opposite there are massage n salon which is a must for me. staying here saved me all the trouble of taking cab.
9,3
Png J. Parejas Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
never fails to delight

location, friendly staff, attention to detail
8
We came, and left and we are missing the hospitality of the staff already. We stay here often and its truly a delight. We'll be back soon.
Khoo S. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Great Novotel Standard

Location, Room and massage
8
Newly opened massage centre at 9th floor is a great choice for massage after a tiring day of shopping. The price is reasonable for decent massage environment & experienced masseurs.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BañoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VestíbuloNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InstalacionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08