o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Baño Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vestíbulo Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Instalaciones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vistas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 3005 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (3005)
Ordenar por:
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 29 de mayo de 2013
buena

la habitación , es centrico, y el silencio
7,7
Guolung T. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
enjoy

location, comfort, clean
10
enjoy myself at here, and hotel are located nearby the shopping mall !!!
Cheng S. Solo Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money. Good location and near to Siam.

1. hotel location - walking distances to Erawan, central world and Siam.2.The room rate value for money, clean and comfort.
8
The hotel staffs was friendly and helpful.Having a wonderful time at the lobby bar while watching live football match.
Shu W. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
I've my pleasant stay at Novotel during my trip!

Staff, Cleanliness of the room & location
9,3
Nurul H. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good location and clean!

Location is great, near to shopping centers and subway. Very convenient
9,7
The hotel is good, clean and warming staffs
Chor N. Parejas Cambodia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Chor N. Solo Cambodia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Ken N. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
conviniency at its best.

cleaniness, prime location & affordable
7,3
So good for the ladies. Closed to erawan for praying the 4 face buddha. Shops around everywhere, good food and nevertheless public transport is everywhere
Pay H. Solo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8,7
It was awesome, I like it very much and will not hesitate to recommend to my friends who are travelling to Bangkok. I used to stay in service apartment whenever I visit Bangkok but because of my first experience with Novotel, it is going to be my best recommended place I will ever introduce my friends. Location is fantastic as it is just next to Platinum Mall and accessible everywhere I go. The service from the staff, from concierge to counter to room staff are all so friendly and helpful. They deserve a 'A' for their performance. Well done Novotel, for providing excellent room stay and making my stay so comfortable, as if I m at home.
Jocelyn L. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, cleanliness, convenient
10
the best hotel in BKK, located besides platinum mall opposite the hotel is pratunam market. walking distance to central world. its very safe during the night. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. the room is very very clean and comfortable. Worth the value!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BañoNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VestíbuloNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnasioNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niñosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InstalacionesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ SalónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauranteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitaciónNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02