o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Baño Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vestíbulo Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnasio Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club de niños Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reuniones
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Instalaciones Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vistas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurante Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitación Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Pratunam Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 2842 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (2842)
Ordenar por:
Eugenio M. Grupo Spain, 29 de mayo de 2013
buena

la habitación , es centrico, y el silencio
7,7
Ko C. Solo Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Parejas Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Tan V. Parejas Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
disappointed

location, room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Zhi H. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location locaiton location
6
Location locaiton location
Calyn K. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
most recommended hotel in bangkok

location, cleanliness, good customer service
9,7
very convenient especially for ladies who like to shop at platinum.
Kee H. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Second time

Location, staff and room
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Kee H. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Second time

location, staff and room.
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Lee S. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good location and caring hotel staff

Nice room, wonderful breakfast and good location.
10
Very good location for shopper and clean and friendly and caring hotel staff, as well as wonderful breakfast! That was my second time here and sure will come back soon.
Hanxiong L. De trabajo Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good location for wholesale price shopping...

Location, 24hr McDonalds & 7-Eleven with 5mins, friendly staffs
7,3
1st time staying this hotel. I've been to a few countries staying in hotels by Novotel group and they maintain their Novotel group standard. Rooms are large, nice and tidy. No unpleasant smell. The reception staffs are friendly and make the effort to move me to the middle rooms in the building due to internet important for my work. In the end, the internet keeps dropping and signal is weak. Overall stay is pleasant and only the internet part is really bad. Lucky i have TRUE mobile'3G WiFi (My friend's DTec have problem connecting)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01