o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, El Cairo, Egipto (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotel Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Baño Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotel Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Suite Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotel Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Gimnasio Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Suite Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Spa
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Recepción Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotel Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Suite Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Vestíbulo
Área: Otros Número de habitaciones: 207

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 125 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (125)
Ordenar por:
Javier N. De trabajo Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2013
hotel proximo al aeropuerto, no esperes mucho más

buena ubicacion (próximo al aeropuerto)
6
El hotel está viejo y con las habitaciones a falta de cambio de puertas, pintura, alfombra,... pero opino que tiene una buena relación calidad precio. El punto fuerte es la ubicación muy próximo al aeropuerto (5 minutos en taxi).
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 27 de noviembre de 2011
Caro y sin opcion de anulacion

Navette al aeropuerto
7
Caro para el cairo. Mejor gastar menos en hotely tomar un taxi al aeropuerto que de todas formass es el unico medio de transporte y son baratos y abundantes. Me despertaron por error una hora antes. Restaurante caro
Syed Q. De trabajo United Kingdom, 22 de enero de 2015
Very close to the airport

Food, Open view to the pools, friendly staff
8,7
Rooms were a bit small for my Loking. The heaters were not working. Otherwise the seat was pleasant and it was very good value for money. Remember that although close, you are better advised to take a taxi from the airport, it costs 50 Egyptian pounds.
Syed Q. De trabajo United Kingdom, 22 de enero de 2015
Good if you are stopping over for a night

Restaurants, Lobby and open air pools
8,3
Generally good stay. Only complaint is the time it took to prepare food in the Italian Restaurant. The room was small and the heater in the room was not working at a time when outside temperatures were reaching 10-11 C. The outside open air pools were excellent and so was the gym. The hotel has its own mosque. Recommend taking a taxi to the hotel and make sure that the driver drops you of at the right hotel!
Michael G. Parejas Canada, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel for Airport Transit

Location, quiet, location
8,7
The Novotel is very well located in relation to the Cairo airport and an excellent stop for someone transiting or not wanting for some reason to go into Cairo itself. The hotel is clean, efficient, slightly pricey compared to the rock bottom rates for hotels in (tourist absent) Cairo, but overall very acceptable. The breakfast is as one would expect from a hotel of this kind.
Justin W. Solo Canada, 14 de noviembre de 2014
terrible service

close to airport
4,3
the shuttle bus doesn't actually come get you, there's no place to catch it, YOU have to CALL Novotel to get it. There's no phone to do so, and nobody will tell you this. The taxi drivers will ask for $20 to drive you (its about 4 minutes away by car). After 45 minutes of asking various ppl etc, somebody at the information desk in the airport actually called the hotel (they know that's what they should do, but they earn $ by steering you to the taxi driver hanging out at the counter). Hotel hung up twice before being cornered into sending shuttle bus. Room hadn't been vacuumed in a long time, hairs on the bed. ugh. Manager said "What can I do?" in fatalistic manner. Egypt is not easy (this my 3rd visit) but I expect more from a Novotel type operation, who's selling feature is Western mgmt etc.
Chiang S. De trabajo Taiwan, 9 de noviembre de 2014
great!

clean
8
Only bad thing about this stay is that the hotel said that I eat at the room mini bar, witch I did not use and eat any thing from the mini bar. Hope they will not charge me for that!
Timothy E. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de octubre de 2014
Convenience

Staff, staff and location
7,7
I was pleasantly surprised. I normally stay at the Intercontinental and booked my room next to the airport for convenience. I received a very warn welcome and a hassle free check-in. I spent time in the lounge and still remember Mouhamed, Sameh, and Amed. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They made my wife feel like the queen of Egypt even bringing her flowers. Nice!
Yasser A. De trabajo Egypt, 23 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful

staff Friendly, good food and good location
8,7
Was a wonderful stay very welcoming
Khaled E. Familias (niños mayores) Egypt, 13 de agosto de 2014
Convenient and comfortable

proximity to airport and circular road, regular shuttle buses to aiport
8
Good quality for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel El CairoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotelNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - BañoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotelNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - SuiteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotelNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - GimnasioNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - SuiteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - SpaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - RecepciónNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotelNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - SuiteNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel El Cairo - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A02