o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Aeropuerto, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 440

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2689 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2689)
Ordenar por:
Luis V. Parejas Peru, 30 de abril de 2012
nice hotel

comfortable rooms
5,7
no tenian nuestra reserva , la espera no fue agradable .
Ivette R. De trabajo Venezuela, 17 de marzo de 2012
Espectacular Hotel

Bellisimas instalaciones
10
Buen servicio, hermosa vista, ubicación perfecta al lado del aereopuerto, MTR, mall, muchas atracciones, zona tranquila, todo nuevo y moderno
Rhona D. Parejas Philippines, 21 de octubre de 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yee K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de octubre de 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Yi S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Lieu P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel
Enkhjin S. De trabajo Mongolia, 15 de octubre de 2014
The best

Outlet,restaurant,calm
10
Super
Juliana L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
VERY NEAR TO HK AIRPORT

PEACEFUL, CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT, GOOD AND CLEAN
7,3
PAID ABOVE AVERAGE FOR ONE NITE'S STAY BECAUSE WE NEEDED TO BE NEAR TO THE AIRPORT FOR OUR EARLY MORNING FLIGHT OUT THE NEXT DAY. HOTEL IS NEXT TO CITYGATE FACTORY OUTLET ALTHOUGH THE MALL CAN BE COVERED IN UNDER AN HOUR AS NOTHING MUCH WORTH BUYING. A SUPERMARKET LOCATED AT THE BASEMENT OF THE CITYGATE MALL WHICH IS USEFUL. FOOD AND CAFE AVAILABLE BESIDES WHAT THE HOTEL CATERS FOR. ROOM IS WELL KEPT AND PEACEFUL SURROUNDING AND BED COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM UNUSUAL AS TOWEL AND CLOTHES MUST BE HUNG OUTSIDE BATH DOOR OR WILL BE DRENCHED FROM THE SPRAY... OTHER THAN THAT...PRICE FOR THIS HOTEL IS ON THE HIGH SIDE.
Chaiyong W. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de octubre de 2014
Good standard as always

Location, shopping, sightseeing
7
I stay here many times for exhibition as the hotel located near the convention. However, even you're not business traveller, you'd still able to enjoy with this hotel as the CityGate outlet just right after the hotel. It's also near Disneyland, Nong Ping and the 1st station of TungChung Line. It's quite convenient if you have no plan to get into city (about 30-40 mins by train to city). Ps. they should provide complimentary wifi service in-room!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05