o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Aeropuerto, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 440

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2697 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2697)
Ordenar por:
Luis V. Parejas Peru, 30 de abril de 2012
nice hotel

comfortable rooms
5,7
no tenian nuestra reserva , la espera no fue agradable .
Ivette R. De trabajo Venezuela, 17 de marzo de 2012
Espectacular Hotel

Bellisimas instalaciones
10
Buen servicio, hermosa vista, ubicación perfecta al lado del aereopuerto, MTR, mall, muchas atracciones, zona tranquila, todo nuevo y moderno
Kelsey D. Solo Canada, 24 de octubre de 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6,7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de octubre de 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2,7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Solo Philippines, 22 de octubre de 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. Parejas Philippines, 21 de octubre de 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de octubre de 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08