o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Aeropuerto, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 440

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2854 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2854)
Ordenar por:
Luis V. Parejas Peru, 30 de abril de 2012
nice hotel

comfortable rooms
5,7
no tenian nuestra reserva , la espera no fue agradable .
Ivette R. De trabajo Venezuela, 17 de marzo de 2012
Espectacular Hotel

Bellisimas instalaciones
10
Buen servicio, hermosa vista, ubicación perfecta al lado del aereopuerto, MTR, mall, muchas atracciones, zona tranquila, todo nuevo y moderno
Lai Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Solo United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Solo Singapore, 16 de febrero de 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 14 de febrero de 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. De trabajo Australia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Solo Australia, 12 de febrero de 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 12 de febrero de 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05