o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Aeropuerto, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 440

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 2735 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (2735)
Ordenar por:
Luis V. Parejas Peru, 30 de abril de 2012
nice hotel

comfortable rooms
5,7
no tenian nuestra reserva , la espera no fue agradable .
Ivette R. De trabajo Venezuela, 17 de marzo de 2012
Espectacular Hotel

Bellisimas instalaciones
10
Buen servicio, hermosa vista, ubicación perfecta al lado del aereopuerto, MTR, mall, muchas atracciones, zona tranquila, todo nuevo y moderno
Andry S. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
good but quite expensive

near to airport, connected to shopping mall
6,3
Good, but we have to pay more for wifi, breakfast, etc
Brian C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Insects inside the room

Near Hongkong disneyland
7,7
Not good. It was my 2nd time staying in Novotel, as my 1st time was on May 2014. The room 1502 given to us had crawling insects on the bed (I saw 2 on the bed), and I saw the same insect in the CR. We stayed for 3 nights and during those times, my daughter had 2-3 bite marks on her body, and I was bitten on the day of our check out, and 4 days after , it is still very itchy and swollen, even after regular applications of steroid cream, I don't know what kind of insect they have in that room! But this made me think twice of staying there again the next time.
Charles T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Norman R. Grupo Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8,3
Very comfortable stay
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8,7
good
Helen P. Parejas Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02