o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 389

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1846 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1846)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. De trabajo Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2012
buen hotel muy centrico. staff muy cordial

premier floor, lo mejor del hotel
9
reserve en agoda el hotel y fue muy facial. aunque reserve una habitacion standar me dieron una habitacion premier. esta planta incluye wi-fi gratis, desayuno, comida, y merienda. todo una sorpresa. este hotel esta situado en una muy buena posicion, tienes el metro, tiendas, taxi, todo lo que necesitas. ademas a solo 10 min andando para ver el sky line de hong kong.
Gustavo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de agosto de 2012
Buena localizacion

La habitación muy bien
8
Todo correcto. La wifi es de pago. Por el precio de la habitacion la wifi debiera ser gratuita :(
Martin K. Solo Argentina, 30 de abril de 2010
muy lindo

limpio, bien ubicado
7
sirve. para maximo 2 noches
Familias (niños mayores) 22 de julio de 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Grupo Thailand, 21 de julio de 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2014
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Parejas Singapore, 18 de julio de 2014
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
Josephine S. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6,3
It is nice stay
Aimay C. Grupo Taiwan, 14 de julio de 2014
Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Nice king,sized bed. A21 bus from the airport stops at the hotel.
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04