o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 389

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1885 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1885)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. De trabajo Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2012
buen hotel muy centrico. staff muy cordial

premier floor, lo mejor del hotel
9
reserve en agoda el hotel y fue muy facial. aunque reserve una habitacion standar me dieron una habitacion premier. esta planta incluye wi-fi gratis, desayuno, comida, y merienda. todo una sorpresa. este hotel esta situado en una muy buena posicion, tienes el metro, tiendas, taxi, todo lo que necesitas. ademas a solo 10 min andando para ver el sky line de hong kong.
Gustavo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de agosto de 2012
Buena localizacion

La habitación muy bien
8
Todo correcto. La wifi es de pago. Por el precio de la habitacion la wifi debiera ser gratuita :(
Martin K. Solo Argentina, 30 de abril de 2010
muy lindo

limpio, bien ubicado
7
sirve. para maximo 2 noches
Kee C. Grupo Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Weiguo T. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9,7
Buranee V. De trabajo Thailand, 7 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8,3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9,7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Parejas Thailand, 29 de julio de 2014
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9,3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.
Wai K. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Thumbs up

Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
9,7
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
Ruddy T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 23 de julio de 2014
My Favourite HK hotel

location, location, location
7,3
very comfortable, and homy

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01