o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 389

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 2042 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2042)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. De trabajo Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2012
buen hotel muy centrico. staff muy cordial

premier floor, lo mejor del hotel
9
reserve en agoda el hotel y fue muy facial. aunque reserve una habitacion standar me dieron una habitacion premier. esta planta incluye wi-fi gratis, desayuno, comida, y merienda. todo una sorpresa. este hotel esta situado en una muy buena posicion, tienes el metro, tiendas, taxi, todo lo que necesitas. ademas a solo 10 min andando para ver el sky line de hong kong.
Gustavo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de agosto de 2012
Buena localizacion

La habitación muy bien
8
Todo correcto. La wifi es de pago. Por el precio de la habitacion la wifi debiera ser gratuita :(
Martin K. Solo Argentina, 30 de abril de 2010
muy lindo

limpio, bien ubicado
7
sirve. para maximo 2 noches
Evelyn H. Solo Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de noviembre de 2014
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Parejas Thailand, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01