o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Jordan Número de habitaciones: 389

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1995 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (1995)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. De trabajo Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2012
buen hotel muy centrico. staff muy cordial

premier floor, lo mejor del hotel
9
reserve en agoda el hotel y fue muy facial. aunque reserve una habitacion standar me dieron una habitacion premier. esta planta incluye wi-fi gratis, desayuno, comida, y merienda. todo una sorpresa. este hotel esta situado en una muy buena posicion, tienes el metro, tiendas, taxi, todo lo que necesitas. ademas a solo 10 min andando para ver el sky line de hong kong.
Gustavo R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de agosto de 2012
Buena localizacion

La habitación muy bien
8
Todo correcto. La wifi es de pago. Por el precio de la habitacion la wifi debiera ser gratuita :(
Martin K. Solo Argentina, 30 de abril de 2010
muy lindo

limpio, bien ubicado
7
sirve. para maximo 2 noches
Karnati V. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 27 de octubre de 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9,3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6,3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Lin S. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9,7
Overall very good
Sheue L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de octubre de 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Hock S. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
Clean room and fantastic location

Food and shopping abundant. Very near to airport bus too.
9
Good location with many food places. Near to night market and airport bus.
Tan X. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2014
Highly recommended

staff friendliness
8,3
Through website
Wilson T. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
good

food bed services
6,7
generally ok

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BañoNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07