Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Club de niños Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina
Ubicación: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1072 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1072)
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de marzo de 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de marzo de 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. De trabajo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de marzo de 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. De trabajo Indonesia, 1 de marzo de 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Solo Indonesia, 26 de febrero de 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2014
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.
Tini I. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de febrero de 2014
Great room value for money ,staffs great

Stay at pool
8
Great feel like home ,staff keep remind you the safety went you out of the hotel,service always wt smile thumb up

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Club de niñosNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08