o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1213 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1213)
Ordenar por:
Renee H. Solo Sweden, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Randy O. Solo Indonesia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Kok H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 26 de octubre de 2014
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Alan H. Solo Australia, 11 de octubre de 2014
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Bingkun X. De trabajo China, 8 de octubre de 2014
Very nice hotel but a bit old

Nice environment inside the hotel, nice staff and worth the money
6,7
It is good and nice. The hotel has a very good inside garden with a swimming pool (though the pool was under maintenance while I arrived). The staff are friendly. Can call a Bluebird taxi with meter and no extra pay. The hotel is nice and the in-room massage is excellent. Just everything inside the hotel is a bit expensive, like diner and massage. BTW, the location is not that good and I do not find anywhere to go except a Carrefour (supermarket) about 5-minutes-walking away.
Djonson M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Hotel staff attitude need improvement

Landscape and nice pool
5,7
I arrived at 17.30 and checked in just minutes. With such a nice pool, I bring my son to play in the pool. I noticed that there is an event of business gathering on pool area for the night and the preparation is still on the way. After 15 minutes the hotel staff approached me and tell me the pool area is restricted due to the dinner by the pool event. I asked for 15 minutes time and he did not respond. Then I just went to state my right as hotel guest to use the pool as part of hotel facility and I asked for pool towel. The staff did not come back until I finished my pool activity. The next morning when registering for breakfast, I was told the room was for 1 pax only and I need to pay extra breakfast charge. I went to the receptionist to solve this problem and he insisted that I booked 2 rooms with 2 adults, I admit that I made booking mistake as I am accustomed to hotel regulation to impose max occupancy to 2 pax per room with breakfast. At first he agreed to give 1 extra breakfast and for the other room still needs to pay for the second breakfast. I agreeed to this solution. After 30 minutes the same staff informed me that his manager agreed to provide each room with 2 breakfast instead just one breakfast stated in the booking. I really appreciate this type of service in hospitality industry. Well done Novotel Surabaya. The only minus point is the parking ticket for my car, as I registered the car number upon check in, I was still charged for parking fees. Maybe the system needs some update. Thank you Novotel Surabaya.
Daniel L. Solo Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05