o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1184 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1184)
Ordenar por:
Daniel L. Solo Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Grupo Indonesia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Ana T. Parejas Indonesia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Evy E. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Yuwono S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04