o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60246 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 209
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1268 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1268)
Ordenar por:
Juanita T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de enero de 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de enero de 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Am. F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Parejas Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. De trabajo Indonesia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabajaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04