o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 139

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 141 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (141)
Ordenar por:
Steve J. Parejas Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de abril de 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Parejas United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6,7
Very good
Stan B. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de abril de 2015
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de marzo de 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Solo Australia, 23 de febrero de 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 22 de febrero de 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de febrero de 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de febrero de 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Grupo New Zealand, 26 de enero de 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B06