Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baño Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 139

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (151)
Ordenar por:
Moonsamy N. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de julio de 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Andrew N. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de junio de 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de junio de 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Solo New Zealand, 2 de junio de 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Parejas New Zealand, 31 de mayo de 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Parejas Ireland, 25 de mayo de 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de abril de 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de abril de 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de abril de 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Parejas Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06