o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 139

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 108 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (108)
Ordenar por:
Zhangjun Z. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 6 de julio de 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de junio de 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 1 de junio de 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de mayo de 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Grupo South Korea, 19 de mayo de 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Parejas Australia, 7 de mayo de 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Solo New Zealand, 4 de mayo de 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Parejas New Zealand, 27 de abril de 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Parejas New Zealand, 21 de abril de 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Parejas Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A02