Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gimnasio Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones
Ubicación: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 139

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 99 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (99)
Adrian C. Parejas New Zealand, 21 de abril de 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Mary W. Solo New Zealand, 13 de abril de 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 21 de marzo de 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Parejas Canada, 13 de marzo de 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 9 de marzo de 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Parejas Canada, 2 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 27 de enero de 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de enero de 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de enero de 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 8 de enero de 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior del hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnasioNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionesNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A02