Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 182 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 182 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Soo S. de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016

Soo S. de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016

Ying A. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Escrito el 24 enero 2016

Hideki K. de Japón
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en enero de 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

stephen G. de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

Joel M. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Escrito el 01 enero 2016

TENG C. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

Madeline B. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2015

Jessica C. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015

Keri C. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2015