Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel

97 Griffith Street, Ciudad Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Sala de reuniones Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Balcón/Terraza Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Habitación Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Habitación Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Balcón/Terraza Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Habitación Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Interior del hotel Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Habitación Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Habitación Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Balcón/Terraza Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Alrededores Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Piscina Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Sala de reuniones Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite
Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Vistas Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Vistas Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Suite Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Baño Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Vestíbulo Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Entrada Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Piscina Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Vestíbulo
Ubicación: Ciudad Coolangatta Número de habitaciones: 149

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 69 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (69)
Anne F. Parejas Australia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Right across from the beach, couldn't ask for more

Location, Value, Rooms
8,7
Although it was a short stay, it was quite impressive with location, local food and how easy it is to get there via car. Staff were friendly enough and rooms were clean. Loved the view, right across from the beach!
Pauline P. Parejas Canada, 5 de marzo de 2014
Best bed so far in 4 weeks of travelling

Location, great shower, restaurants nearby. Close to everything you need.
8,7
Great two nights. Friendly staff. Best sleeps yet in sometimes gruelling hot days.
Katharine M. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de febrero de 2014
comfortable, close to beach

Value for money, close to everything
7,7
lovely room but 34 floors was a bit high up and noisy. No free internet.
Sydney P. Parejas Australia, 15 de febrero de 2014
restful and fun

location, secure off street parking and facilities
8,3
Thoroughly enjoyable stay; we came to see a show at Twin Towns and having good, roomy accommodation within walking distance was fantastic.
Carmel K. Parejas Australia, 12 de febrero de 2014
Very Nice

Great amenties in your room, good location, right near beach, what more could you want.
9,3
I booked this for my Mum and Stepdad and they had a really great time and said the room was very nice, had all the mod cons. They were pleasantly surprised.
Lea H. Parejas Australia, 19 de enero de 2014
Great value,great location for families or couples

location to airport , beach and easy access
7,7
Staff were great , good value Would recommend for families
Christopher P. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 7 de enero de 2014
Clean and well situated

location, cleanliness, self-catering
7
We enjoyed a comfortable night close to all the local amenities and the beach. Why on Earth they don't offer an airport shuttle I'll never know, but all in all it's a nice centrally located hotel which will not disappoint
Dennis K. Solo Australia, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Very Good,

Great spacious room, close to beach, restaurants and airport.
8
Beverley B. Parejas Australia, 31 de octubre de 2013
It was very peaceful and relaxing

proximity, room size, friendly staff
9,7
It was excellent the room was very nice, the outlook was great. The faclities were very good, under cover parking was good. I would recommend the Oaks Calypso Plaza to my friends without hesitation.
Ruth A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 13 de octubre de 2013
Short stay hotel close to beach

approachable staff, clean facilities and the ability to use the hotels amenities all day even after checking out the same day
7,3
Our 1 bedroom Pool room wasn't actually overlooking the pool but the main road, however we did get a view of the sea. Also we paid for an extra bed when we got there we were told we had a sofa bed. Probably a good idea to clarify with reception before booking. Otherwise the staff were very friendly and we liked the fact that we could use the hotels amenities for the day even after we had checked out.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold CoastOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Sala de reunionesOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Balcón/TerrazaOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - HabitaciónOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - HabitaciónOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Balcón/TerrazaOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - HabitaciónOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Interior del hotelOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - HabitaciónOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - HabitaciónOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Balcón/TerrazaOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - AlrededoresOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - PiscinaOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Sala de reunionesOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - VistasOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - VistasOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - SuiteOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - BañoOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - VestíbuloOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - EntradaOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - PiscinaOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - VestíbuloOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - HabitaciónOaks Calypso Plaza Hotel Gold Coast - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06