o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cocina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Baño Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Baño Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Baño Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cocina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Instalaciones Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cocina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotel
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cocina Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcón/Terraza Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación
Área: Brisbane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 143

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 138 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (138)
Ordenar por:
Hannah A. Parejas Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Parejas Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Parejas Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Solo Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Grupo Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Parejas Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Rachel F. Grupo Australia, 6 de julio de 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Helen H. Solo Australia, 6 de julio de 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Steve R. Parejas New Zealand, 5 de julio de 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Grupo Australia, 29 de junio de 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BañoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BañoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BañoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - InstalacionesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcón/TerrazaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08