Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 180 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (180)
Ordenar por:
Matthew M. De trabajo Australia, 8 de mayo de 2016
Better than expected
6,7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jacqueline K. Solo Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Katrina J. Parejas Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Sangsoon P. Grupo South Korea, 7 de abril de 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Ema A. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 31 de marzo de 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
D M. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 13 de marzo de 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Michael B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 25 de febrero de 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Hayley B. Parejas Australia, 1 de febrero de 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Johan K. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de enero de 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Sangsoon P. De trabajo South Korea, 28 de enero de 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
1 de 1 comentario
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - VistasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - RecepciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BañoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BañoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BañoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcón/TerrazaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcón/TerrazaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior del hotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlrededoresOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CocinaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HabitaciónOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GimnasioOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Alrededores


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03