o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Instalaciones Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Instalaciones Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Baño Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 428
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 3271 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3271)
Ordenar por:
Elisa T. Parejas Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2013
comoda, aunque me parecio caro para lo que era.

el hotel esta encima de la parada de metro,
6
Si no terminas los jabones al dia siguiente no te los reponen, me parece un poco cutre para un hotel 4 estrellas. Reserve por error un dia despues de la fecha que iba a quedarme, y en el hotel no quisieron cambiarme la reserva, por lo que tuve que pagar una noche mas, y perder la ultima.
Yip C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, convenient, spacious
9,3
The room is spacious and clean. Interior design is great except the glass between bathroom and outside. It'd be better if there's a curtain to block off the light when somebody has to use the bathroom while the other is sleeping outside. There's an underpass between the MRT and the hotel where you can take a lift directly back to the floor you stay. We took MRT to sight seeing everyday so it's very convenient.
Desty Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de julio de 2014
best location, clean room and nice staff

this hotel connect to novena mrt station via basement 3.
7,7
The room is clean and staff is nice
Yat C. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de julio de 2014
Good value for money

Nice staff, clean room, so so food
7,3
Nothing special
Heather P. De trabajo Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
8,3
The room and hotel provided me just what I needed for my stay. It is well located - close to shopping centre and MTR. It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Singapore and the staff very friendly and attentive. There was no real space for my suitcase, no power point in the bathroom - and an experience I seem to be repeating at all sorts of hotels around the world, they didn't replace the bath mat (took it away but not give me a new one). Very small things in the grand scheme.
Melanie D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de julio de 2014
Awful front desk service!

The concierge was the best person to deal with, the location was good
4,7
We had such an awful experience with the reception upon arrival bec we got there at 330pm and our room was not ready yet! They cant even explain WHY it wasnt ready despite advance communications with them that i was travelling with an elderly couple. Only was able to do something about the situation. The others need more training in handling irate hotel guests due to their really bad service!
Jiarong M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 22 de julio de 2014
Good but not fantastic

Clean,location good,new
7,3
Room small ,pool small
Nur S. Parejas Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Best staycation ever

The location, the view and the staffs.
9
I was given the highest floor when I requested for a higher floor which was terrific. The view especially at night was spectacular. The free minibar was a good touch and also the club benefits! You can see the sun set which is romantic.
Gloria S. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
feedback

location, service, access to club facilities
9,7
excellent we were able to check in early and check out late which was fantastic. we took advantage of the "Club" offer which suited our needs perfectly. staff were welcoming, informative and friendly.
Wilfred L. Solo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.

Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
7
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - InstalacionesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - InstalacionesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BañoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - AlrededoresOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B05