o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Instalaciones Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Instalaciones Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Baño Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 428
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 3365 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3365)
Ordenar por:
Elisa T. Parejas Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2013
comoda, aunque me parecio caro para lo que era.

el hotel esta encima de la parada de metro,
6
Si no terminas los jabones al dia siguiente no te los reponen, me parece un poco cutre para un hotel 4 estrellas. Reserve por error un dia despues de la fecha que iba a quedarme, y en el hotel no quisieron cambiarme la reserva, por lo que tuve que pagar una noche mas, y perder la ultima.
Michelle T. Solo Hong Kong, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, service, room
9
This is my 4th stay in this hotel so it is apparent that I enjoy it. I must admit that I had remembered the room to be larger but I may have remembered wrongly. The room is on the small side (25 sq ft) for the price that they charge. Having said that, the staff service is good, the room is beautiful, there is a 24-hr gym and a nice, albeit shallow pool. The breakfast selection was great and the location is very convenient as it is above a train station and 2 stops from Orchard station. All in all, a great hotel.
Kenny T. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Oasia Hotel #1 in convenience

Room, Location, Cleanliness
7,7
In terms of location, this has been the best hotel with direct access to MRT through the underpass of the hotel. I will definitely stay here again, if I can afford it, next time I come to Singapore.
Li P. Parejas Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great Stay

Service, Food/Drinks, Ambience
10
We had a really good stay at Oasia! The service is impeccable. The food is great! We love the coffee served at Level 22. The staff at the Club always had a smile for us. Thank you very much Oasia for the wonderful stay.
Ye R. Parejas Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable & location
8,3
Good and pleasant stay. Very satisfied.
Ken L. Solo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
good location, value for.money

location, rate, cleanliness
8
Good. Comfy. Satisfied. Value for money
Kevin L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient location to MRT

Location, price, new
6
Peixi F. Grupo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.

Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
8,7
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
Josephine F. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place to have a weekend gateaway

we love the heated jucuzzi, the swiming and best the clean and comfortable roon
8,7
Very enjoyable with the staff is always smiling it just brighten our day when we atep in the hotel. Clean room and the things look so new and well maintain.
March H. Solo Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice modern hotel, conviniently located

Convinient location, Hotel has a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard.
8
Location is conviniently located near to MRT station (novena) and also surrounded by 3 of the best medical stop centre in singapore, Mount Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Novena Medical Centre. Hotel has a comfortable room with also a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard. This a recommended hotel to stay in singapore

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - InstalacionesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - InstalacionesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BañoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - AlrededoresOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04