Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interior del hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restaurante Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Instalaciones Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Instalaciones Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Baño Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 428
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 3229 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3229)
Ordenar por:
Elisa T. Parejas Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2013
comoda, aunque me parecio caro para lo que era.

el hotel esta encima de la parada de metro,
6
Si no terminas los jabones al dia siguiente no te los reponen, me parece un poco cutre para un hotel 4 estrellas. Reserve por error un dia despues de la fecha que iba a quedarme, y en el hotel no quisieron cambiarme la reserva, por lo que tuve que pagar una noche mas, y perder la ultima.
Johny T. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de julio de 2014
Not value for money

Near to business district
6
Melanie T. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Small room, centrally located, opt for clubbenefit

Club benefits offer free flow of drinks all day, the club swimming pool offer privacy, excellent choice for couples. Amazing place, I will be back
8,3
Greay staff, attentive, always anticipate my needs, even gave me a birthday surprise without me informing them..
Hong C. Grupo Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Excellent! Will return for more stays.

Room comfort Good ambience Ample parking
6
Excellent! I love the design of the rooms and the theme.
Michelle N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Memorable experience

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport
10
Very memorable stay with my daughter. Staff did a very good job in decorating our hotel room. Friendly and attentive staff.
Elisa Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
lovely stay, service can be improved

comfort, front desk service, experience
9
Visited Oasia again this month. Front desk service is good, but room service for requests can be improved. Not the first time here, however every special request we've made, usually we have to call a second time or a third time to the helpdesk as nobody attended to our requests. Backend staff can be more attentive and responsive to hotel guests' requests.
Clarice C. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 3 de julio de 2014
great one!

location, cleanliness, and garden
8,7
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.
Thomas L. De trabajo New Zealand, 1 de julio de 2014
Not bad

location, cleaniness, convenient
6,7
Normally my stay at Oasia is good, but this time they put me in a disabled room with a hospital bed. As a regular guest they should know better. I was too tired and it was too late to argue.
Jesmin T. Solo Singapore, 30 de junio de 2014
Peaceful and Comfortable

Close to local restraurants and shopping, Comfortable and clean bedding
7,7
Pleasant and will recommend
Linyou T. Parejas Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Great stay

Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
9,3
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Exterior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interior del hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauranteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - InstalacionesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - InstalacionesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BañoOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - AlrededoresOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C06