o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Playa Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 27

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 315 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (315)
Ordenar por:
Hua M. Grupo China, 13 de julio de 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Familias (niños pequeños) Brazil, 12 de julio de 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Xuan B. Solo Vietnam, 28 de junio de 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Grupo France, 24 de junio de 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Thomas M. Parejas Switzerland, 17 de mayo de 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights
Pavlo S. Parejas Ukraine, 21 de marzo de 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Parejas United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Parejas Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Parejas Lithuania, 13 de marzo de 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de marzo de 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlayaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Deportes y ocioOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Jardín Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06